กิน เที่ยว เล่น โลกใบนี้ช่างสุขนัก
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
All Blogs
 

End of Tiger Year.......

Today is the last day of the 'Tiger' year. According to our Chinese Tradition & Culture, we will pay homage to our ancestors including my beloved grand father and grand mother.

This year, sadly, I can't join my parent for today occasion. I think it's my fault to let this happen. I should plan ahead and book the ticket back to BKK last night. I had a chance to do but I didn't.

Apart from 'Cheng-Meng', this is the chance to pay respect to whom I love the most. They left me more than 10 years ago when I was in 9th and 10th grade. However, I never ever stop missing them. During they were with me, I think I did everything I should do as their grandson but only one regret I can't accomplish before they left.

I'm the youngest grandson who was on the process of 'Entrance' for University when they left....without knowing the result of the university admission even though I'm the one whom they expected the results the most.

อากง อาม่า หลานคนนี้รักอากงอาม่าเสมอนะ..........
ขอให้อากงอาม่าอยู่บนสวรรค์อย่างมีความสุข.....




 

Create Date : 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
2 comments
Last Update : 2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 13:25:26 น.
Counter : 408 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีค่ะ
จู้หนี่เจี้ยนคัง
จ่ายหงวนก้องเจี่ยน
บ่านสู่อยู่อี่
หับเก้เป่งอ้าน

ขอให้คุณสุขภาพแข็งแรง
เงินทองไหลมาเทมา
ทุกเรื่องสมปราถนา
ทั้งบ้านสงบสุข

 

โดย: LoveTurJang 2 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 15:54:17 น.  

 


ขอบคุณมากนะคะ
ตอนนี้ดีขึ้นแล้ว
ชีวิตก้องี้แหล่ะค่ะ
ยังงัยก้อต้องเดินต่อไป

ปล.ไม่เคยเห็นหน้าอากงค่ะ รู้และสัมผัสได้แต่ความรักของอาม่า
แต่ที่รู้และรู้มากมากยิ่งกว่า ก้อคือความรักของอาม่าและอากงที่มีให้ป๊าค่ะ... คิดถึงอาม่าเหมือนกัน

 

โดย: TheKPP 3 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 7:01:22 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


newbiegastro
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีครับ พี่น้องที่หลงเข้ามา

บลอคนี้ขออุทิศแก่คนชอบ กิน เที่ยว และติดอยู่ในความสุขของวัยเด็ก
Friends' blogs
[Add newbiegastro's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.