Mad Clown - Loneliness, In the Palm of My Hand


Loneliness, In the Palm of My Hand เป็นเพลงที่ชอบมาก ยิ่งอ่านความหมายแล้วยิ่งชอบ 

แปลกใจที่มีคนฝังซับภาษาสเปน แต่ไม่มีใครทำวีดีโอซับอังกฤษเลย T_T 

เลยต้องอ่านคำแปลเอาเอง อัลบั้มนี้คือดีงาม เพลงดีๆมาก 



เพลงในอัลบั้มนี้ทั้งหมด 



외로움은 손바닥 안에



Verse 1)
At first I didn’t know what on earth this is
Just that I wanted to express whatever kind of feeling
That is lingering in my heart, so I picked up my pen
The clock’s second hand already shows 2 a.m.

Words that I can’t grasp the meaning of
Hover chaotically on my lips
One by one, one by one, with my utmost sincerity
I cautiously sort them out in my notebook

“Starlight,” “alleyway,” I wrote these kinds of things
Calmly, carefully, I wrote them on the paper
I polish, recite, and spread them out on the blank sheet
I didn’t like it and erased them a few times

I write, and write, and write, and write
Before I know it the bluish dawn sprouts in the east
The lumps in my chest are gradually chipped away
My left hand that grabs the pencil, loneliness, in the palm of that hand

Hook)
One, two, count the numbers
How much more is left?
Answer me
Three, four, will it work if I endure it like this?
Who will play with my loneliness?

One, two, count the numbers
Again one, two, count the numbers
One, two, I’m just enduring
One, two, I’m just enduring

Verse 2)
When class finished I always turned on my boom box
And I danced alone on the second floor of the deserted school hallway
Crashing my body into the floor alone for hours
I shed loneliness instead of sweat

I hate going to that place where I’m all alone
I walk for two hours on a cold winter night
One step, two steps, the footprints stamped in the snow
Can’t take me to my house, it’s too far

That time when I was hungry even though I ate and ate
That time when the floor of the practice room was so cold
My childhood is like a ball stuck under a car
One evening, stuck in the middle of melancholy

I turn, and turn, and turn, and turn
Only music stays up all night and cries for me
I reach out and wipe the flowing sweat
Loneliness is a callus, in the palm of my hand

Hook)

Verse 3)
When I open my eyes, suddenly I find that I’m changed
The sun sets again, to the extent of the swallowed time
In my chest there are 26 suns
With a few scars engraved by past loves

And the days I was alone, like an immature kid
Some teardrops flowed here and there
While gasping that I will show you something
I emptied a few soju glasses that were filled to the brim with inferiority

Again, I hate myself so much I’ll go crazy
My worthless self in my twenties has been carved deep into my body like a fingerprint
Trying to tear it all off, I roughly scratch my body
The few groans I shouted out in that pain around dawn

They’re all contained
[In] my stifled chest, I soothe the melancholy
That is stuck like calluses on my palms that burn every dawn
Black night, loneliness, in the palm of my hand

Hook)

credit : //translatedkhiphoplyrics.tumblr.com/




 

Create Date : 24 มกราคม 2558
0 comments
Last Update : 24 มกราคม 2558 23:31:24 น.
Counter : 773 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


choitobi
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
มกราคม 2558
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
24 มกราคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add choitobi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.