ธันวาคม 2552

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
11 ธันวาคม 2552
I can make it Day1
Thu12/10/09.(3.49 P.M.)
I just got up from bed and checked my weight right away. I gained up to 60.75kg after I ate a lot from party and also last night.I had one and half slices of pizza with my boy,We ordered it last night at 2A.M to say bye the day before diet.I will start to diet today(is this a good excuse??). We went to buy running shoes at Northstrom Rack yesterday ,I got the on sale item only for $29.99((( Asic)))) SEE I wanna lose weight so badly.
Right now, I'm going to photograph at the park with my boy for his final project on this fall's 10 .All right, I will come back for update what did I eat later. I gotta go to get ready.^^



7.03 P.M already.
My boy and I haven't go out. Finally, He wants to stay at home without doing his project. He did the laundry our clothes and sheet,vacuum a little bit.((OMG what's wrong with him??))
I ate my first meal already but I will describe all of them before I go to bed.



1.15A.M>>>Time to describe everything that I ate.
@a cup of coffee with 1tsp of cream.
@Korean fresh Chili&mushroom stir fried. half spoon of rice.
@Grill Salmon from my boy.
@Bibimbab(pork)around 3spoons.
@Grape,seaweed pork soup.(while my friend came over and have ramen pizza,so I ate my dish instend.)
@a cup of coffee.


Those are all I put it to my stomach. I didn't do it so well but good enough for beginner right?
I did cadio for 15 mins.


I gotta go to bed and continue it again tomorrow.

Jal ja



Create Date : 11 ธันวาคม 2552
Last Update : 4 พฤษภาคม 2554 6:22:45 น.
Counter : 226 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ishare
Location :
San Francisco  United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]