Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
23 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

My weight is not going down!!

Got up and ran to the bathroom.
Then, I weighed myself.
Argggggggggggggggggggggggggg, my weight is not going down today.
It s 57.2 kg, static!
It has been staying at this point for the last 3 days.
What is wrong, madam? What the heck is wrong with you?

I have been eating healthy for the last 2, nearly 3 weeks. And, it was working well until now. Oh well, at least my progress is still following my target.

After a long hard thinking, I think it must because I have not been to a gym at all this week. Only went once on Monday, that was it. Naughty me, I know.
I promise I AM GOING to the gym today!! Let see if that will help.

Anyway, my sister birthday is coming soon. I asked if she wants to come around at my place, as all my housemates are going to turkey for a week. Woohoo!!
Dave, her darling, said that she want to go zorbing.


How on earth she came up with the idea???!
It sounds fun though and if that what she wanted to do for her birthday, and then I can’t really say ‘no’ for it, can i?
There is no democracy when it s comes to someone's birthday, unfortunately.




 

Create Date : 23 กรกฎาคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 7 สิงหาคม 2552 16:33:31 น.
Counter : 570 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


littleren
Location :
Almere Netherlands

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เกิดไทย โตอังกฤษ อยู่ฮอลแลนด์
ตายไม่รู้...

Friends' blogs
[Add littleren's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.