มีนาคม 2552

1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Just the Two of Us - ถ้าเธอพร้อม ชั้นก้อพร้อมไปด้วยกัน
Yes, it's just the two of us.

i want to learn from the past and prevent not to repeat it again

in the past, we departed because we never talked and cleared

you never show the jealousy, never said "Love", always ask me to judge by action

By that, I implied with confusing that you didn't Love me, it's just affectinated and fascinated.




Last 2 nights when we talked, i just realized how much you also Love me and how much i Do love you.. but you are so a MAN.

Please don't think on behalf of me
Please don't think of my future
Please don't protect yourself and keep distance between us while it's against your heart desire.
Because whatever you think, it hurts me a lot and more painful than leaving you or you leaving me..anyway, THank you for caring me

However, i already decided to follow my heart
I already prepared of what i will encounter
I already thought if it end with sadness

I just want now to be happy with you
I just want to have hope in every minute if we can have future together
if we can grow old together
if when i wake up, i can see you beside me
if every evening, i know there will be someone waiting for me
if we hold our hands and walk toward everything together

no matter what happen, i'm well prepared (more or less, crying all the time)

It's Just the Two Of Us, if you are ready, I'm ready

Love you na




Create Date : 03 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 3 มีนาคม 2552 21:15:37 น.
Counter : 703 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
เอาพลังชีวิตมาฝากคับ
การ์ตูน 2หมิงกะนางฟ้าอินชอน
ตอน ของเล่นของหมิงๆ (คลิกเยย)
โดย: พลังชีวิต วันที่: 3 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:23:12:37 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

aunty_reedsi
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



คนโสด ไม่ขี้เหงา แต่เดี่ยวดาย
New Comments