Tic Tac Team
Talk to doodle Cruz


His strong opinion Smiley


About me


Mami, you 're the queen and baby Cole is the king. You 're a complaining queen because you complian so much. Smiley Baby Cole, he always wants what he wants , so he is the king Smiley


Once more about me


Mami, why you must shout like a step-mother? You act like a step-mother, you know? Me?. Step-mother?

About his father


Cruz was helping me in a kitchen. Daddy just came back from work, "What are you doing? Did you finish your homework?", he said. "I'm helping mami cooking", Cruz said. "Cooking is not important, let the maid do.", Daddy said. "Why it 's not important, everyone in a family have to eat." That was the good one.

Again about his father


Do you know who never teach me properly? Never teach me manners. Papa loh...he likes to talk...Rubbishhh...bin.

About his teacher


Mami, my teacher is sick and she will not come for two weeks. I have a new teacher. Her name is Ms. Tan, not Mrs. Tan.Smiley She is so pretty and very kind. She likes to teach me. There is a free seat next to me and she likes to sit beside me and teach me. I really like her leh.. Smiley You know, Mrs Tan likes to shout and shout like a bull...Smiley




My scores


Cruz You know, when parents see many eggs in a paper hoh...the parent can get fainted leh...
Mami Will you make me faint?
Cruz No lah..

The test


Mami You will have English test tomorrow, teacher will test you on grammar.
Cruz No..no..my teacher never say she will test the grandma.

Who 's more clever?


Cruz You and my teacher, who is more clever?
Mami Of course, I'm more clever, you see - I can teach you but your teacher can't.
(when I told him something that he didn't quite agree)
Cruz Ok lah, I trust you. If the teacher marks wrong then it is your fault.


Create Date : 19 กันยายน 2554
Last Update : 25 พฤศจิกายน 2554 1:07:27 น. 0 comments
Counter : 475 Pageviews.

Premature
Location :
Singapore Singapore

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Dear Friends, Change is not easy, it takes practice, it takes action and it takes commitment. It does not happen overnight and everyone can do it. You do not need a title to lead, you just need courage and you need to want to do it...Cheers
Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2554
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
19 กันยายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Premature's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.