Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
14 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

The Tracks Of My Tears



นั่งๆทำงานแล้วเปิดฟัง youtube ไปพลางๆ เจอเพลงนี้เข้าให้
The track of my tears เลยไปลองค้นใน youtube มาให้ฟังกัน
original version เป็นของกลุ่มศิลปิน The Miracles ที่ร้องเพลงนี้ไว้ในปี 1965 หลังจากนั้นก็มี cover version เกิดขึ้นมากมาย และได้ถูกจัดอันดับอยู่ในที่ 50 ของ The 500 Greatest Songs of All Time ในปี 2006 อีกด้วย ในบล๊อกนี้จะคัดมาให้ชม 3 versions นะคะ enjoy!










1st version by Linda Ronstadt
Linda ร้องเพลงนี้ในปี 1976 ซึ่งในเวอร์ชั่นนี้ก็ติดอันดับที่ 11
ใน Billboard country singles chart ได้




------------------------------------------------------










2nd version by Boyz II Men
ในอัลบั้ม Motown: A Journey Through Hitsville USA ที่เริ่มวางจำหน่ายในช่วงปลายปี 2007 ซึ่งอัลบั้มนี้จะนำเพลงฮิตในอดีตของ The miracles มารวบรวมไว้ทั้งหมด 13 เพลงด้วยกัน




------------------------------------------------------










3rd version by Ben Mills
ถูกร้องเพื่อประกวดในรายการ The X Factor ของเกาะอังกฤษ
โดยมีการประยุกต์ให้กลิ่นอายของความเป็น rock มากขึ้น




------------------------------------------------------




Lyrics:

People say I'm the life of the party
'Cause I tell a joke or two
Although I might be laughing loud and hearty
Deep inside I'm blue

So take a good look at my face
You know my smile looks out of place
If you look closer it's easy to trace
The tracks of my tears

Oh I need you, need you

Since you left me if you see me with another guy
Looking like I'm having fun
Although he might be cute he's just a substitute
Because you're the permanent one

So take a good look at my face
You know my smile looks out of place
If you look closer it's easy to trace
The tracks of my tears

Outside I'm masquerading
Inside my hope is fading
I'm just a clown since you put me down
My smile is my make-up I wear since my break-up with you

Baby take a good look at my face
You know my smile looks out of place
If you look closer it's easy to trace
The tracks of my tears

Woah baby take a good look at my face
You know my smile looks out of place
If you look closer it's easy to trace
The tracks of my tears

Ooh ooh ooh ooh



credits: youtube, dapslyrics, prayerwarriors, jussoli,sonybmgmusic
wikipedia, Linda Ronstadt, benmills, BoyzIIMen




 

Create Date : 14 มีนาคม 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 14 มีนาคม 2551 16:54:40 น.
Counter : 767 Pageviews.

 

อย่างนี้เค้าเรียกหน้าชื่นอกตรม...ชิมิ ชิมิ

 

โดย: Pangjee (charming-p ) 14 มีนาคม 2551 18:48:35 น.  

 

เพิ่งเคยได้ฟังเพลงนี้อ่ะค่ะ ฟังไปฟังมาก็รู้สึกฟังได้เรื่อยๆ เหมือนกันนะ ชอบเวอร์ชั่น boyz II men ที่สุดแระ

 

โดย: แมวจอมกวน 15 มีนาคม 2551 1:24:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


oHLa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 27 คน [?]



























New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add oHLa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.