กันยายน 2551
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
9 กันยายน 2551
 
 

วิธีการบริหารการใช้จ่ายเงินของหนูดี

“Money” is convenient when you buy goods and services that you want it, but sometimes we spend all our money on clothes, cigarettes, liquor and etc. If you had more money, you would like to manage how to buy something for most useful.

Actually, I don’t mind shopping at the department store because I am very serious when I look the beautiful dress “Oh!!! It’s so expensive”. I think that don’t take it, but I like to buy some fruits, vegetables, seasoning sauce in the market or supermarket.

I have an instruction how to spend and can be saving too. By I will put in some bills 120 baht in my purchase, if I see something that I would like it, and then I watch my money that enough to buy it, come to think that thing is necessary to us. But if you really want it you should keeping money before but don’t borrow someone because it can make you in a debt.

Money is like two bladed-sword, it depend on how we use it. If it gains busy, we wouldn’t think before using it and it’ll easily gone. But if we use money for purpose and have a displan to use money then we’ll have money saved for time need and emergency and the rest of our will be happy.




 

Create Date : 09 กันยายน 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 9 กันยายน 2551 20:51:33 น.
Counter : 314 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 

หนูอยากเป็นคนดี
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




nice to meet you ka!!
[Add หนูอยากเป็นคนดี's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com