*•.¸¸。 Z e C r ë t n o H e a r t 。¸¸.•*
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
29 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Don't say Goodbye



Don't Say Goodbye - By: Juana

Don't Say Goodbye
by: Juana


Didn't mean to hurt you badly
Don't think that I am fooling around with you
So sorry for the time you've wasted on me
So sorry for the things that you went through
But I know that the problem's within me
You're so nice but your love don't deserve me
Or maybe I'm just so scared to fall in love again

I can still remember the days
So many times, I've been hurt
So much trust I put on a relationship
So much suffering I got and the pain still remain
Know I like you but I don't wanna take the risk
So confused and I don't know how to deal with it
Need some time for awhile before I give my heart away

CHORUS
Don't say goodbye
Don't say goodbye
I need some time for awhile before I give my heart away

Don't say goodbye
Don't say goodbye
I need some time for awhile before I give my heart away

Now, I know I wasn't thinking before
That's why I'm always ending up with Mr. Wrong
Learning from the past, don't wanna make a mistake
You could be Mr. Right or could be a fake
You know I like you but I don't wanna take the risk
So confused and I don't know how to deal with it
Need some time for awhile before I give my heart away




 

Create Date : 29 เมษายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 29 เมษายน 2550 8:24:07 น.
Counter : 366 Pageviews.

 

Don't say ... Goodbye ค่ะ แต่จะมา Say ... Hello ค่ะ


 

โดย: เดี๋ยวขอนึกก่อนนะ 5 พฤษภาคม 2550 14:51:55 น.  

 

ยินดีด้วยนะน้ำ ในที่สุดก็มีบล็อกของตนเองเสียทีนึง
แหมมม รูปโปรไฟล์ใหญ่โตมโหฬาร จนเห็นสิวฝ้ารูขุมขนหมดเลยนะ อิอิ

ขยันอัพบล็อกหน่อยนะ แล้วเราจะเข้ามาเยี่ยมบ่อยๆ จ้า

 

โดย: สะเทื้อน 7 พฤษภาคม 2550 17:27:35 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


nanalove
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




If I know what love is,
it's because of you. =====
I love you.
not for what you are,
but for what I am
when I am with you........
[N]-[A]-[N]-[A]
Friends' blogs
[Add nanalove's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.