Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2548
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
7 ธันวาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 

Notes :

I'm feel quite settle now with all those things regarding my situation. Everyday it's like a normal day that as easiest as it can be. However, the last few days I've realize:

1. I am an ultimate internet addict.
2. I am as always a big football fan, but probably am not quite as bigwhen your favorite team is 5-7 and look desperately damaged.
3. I like pop music, as long as it's not from these certain artist: Ashlee Simpson, Hilary Duff, Lindsay Lohan.
4. I'm not that such a hard rock fan, Only an ordinary rock music listener. Whether it's power ballad or metal, I can take it all.
5. For the first time since High School, I'm not so stressed with the study. Even the anticipation for the last semister is definately in a high standard.
6. Pop music ain't chessy if you carefully make your seliection.
7. Getting accepted to the U is kinda fluke for me. I do have potential, but necessary need numerous improvement.
8. I need to get meditated.
9. I should had play Fantasy Football.
10. Getting yourself to study is easty when you manage to get yourself motivated.
11. Exercise, fast! now!
12. I can't believe I am addicted to the Mexican Telenovela "Cuando Seas Mia".
13. I don't like Love story, it's 1000 times better reading football stuff.
14. Thai soap is pointless, while Mexican soap makes more senses.
15. Getting to read books about Thai house reminds me why I want to be an architect.
16. Getting your fortune told may be the best thing for lots of overcautious suspicious teenager.
17. Guess I have nothing more to say. What I have to do is taking it one day at a time, and not taking anything for granted.




 

Create Date : 07 ธันวาคม 2548
0 comments
Last Update : 7 ธันวาคม 2548 22:05:03 น.
Counter : 478 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


MorganJ
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add MorganJ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.