:: Half The World Away ::













I would like to leave this city
This old town don't smell too pretty and
I can feel the warning signs running around my mind
And when I leave this island I'll book myself into a soul asylum
Cos I can feel the warning signs running around my mind



So here I go, I'm still scratching around in the same old hole
My body feels young but my mind is very old
So what do you say?
You can't give me the dreams that are mine anyway
You're half the world away
Half the world away
Half the world away
I've been lost, I've been found but I don't feel down.





And when I leave this planet
You know I'd stay but I just can't stand it and
I can feel the warning signs running around my mind
And if I could leave this spirit I'd find me a hole and I'll live in it and
I can feel the warning signs running around my mind



Here I go, i'm still scratching around in the same old hole
My body feels young but my mind is very old
So what do you say?
You can't give me the dreams that are mine anyway
You're half the world away
Half the world away
Half the world away
I've been lost, I've been found but I don't feel down
No I don't feel down
No I don't feel down





I don't feel down
I don't feel down
I don't feel down
I don't feel down











Create Date : 09 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 9 มีนาคม 2551 10:29:01 น. 3 comments
Counter : 470 Pageviews.

 


..


เกิดไรขึ้น ..

ทำไม BG กลายเป็นสีเขียว
มันเป็นสีดำนี่นา

แง๊ ๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ ..

ใครเห็นไม่เหมือนเค้าเห็นบ้าง ..


..


โดย: ทิ .. (Ka - Ti ) วันที่: 9 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:10:32:25 น.  

 
เป็นสีเขียวค่ะ

สวยดีนะ


โดย: หยุ่ยยุ้ย วันที่: 9 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:11:04:17 น.  

 


..


แก้ไม่ได้ค่า
เอา BG เส้น ๆ มาปะแทนไปก่อน

เป็นไรหว่า ..


..


โดย: ทิ .. (Ka - Ti ) วันที่: 9 มีนาคม 2551 เวลา:11:35:22 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Ka - Ti
Location :
Bangkok :: Chiangmai Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




Creative Commons License
ผลงานนี้ ใช้สัญญาอนุญาตของครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลง 3.0 ประเทศไทย.


Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
9 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Ka - Ti's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.