itsmeparisxoxo!!

itsmeparisxoxo
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi! My name is Praew, nice to meet you all :)
I'm nineteen-year-old girl who loves colours, fashion, make-up and writing. Enjoy blog!
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2553
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
16 พฤษภาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add itsmeparisxoxo's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

yey! It's raining hehe ♥

Good afternoon everyone! Today I woke up at twelve, it's quite late for me cause I watched Final Destination last night and I just couldn't close my eyes, it's so exciting though I'd watched before (it's the version which they all were on the rollercoaster). Last night I tried to manage my blog and modify it but as I told you I was on phone so I didn't do that much. All I wanna tell you is that it's raining, the weather become better for me to continue what I wanna do, as you can see, now my blog is so pinkkkk! I love this colour and the bullet is changed to be a cute pink ribbon, also the scroll bar is colourful, isn't it? Though I've been trying to find out how to resize the center area for long time, I just couldn't find one, it's too wide for my cute pink ribbons (now they can be shown only half) so if anyone can help me to do this please leave it at comment, thank you in advance :D

I'm going to spend my time by playing The Sims3, my family is getting bigger and the difficulties become 5/5!! Bye guys ^^

Ps.Thank you for the previous comment ka =)♥




 

Create Date : 16 พฤษภาคม 2553
3 comments
Last Update : 16 พฤษภาคม 2553 13:30:56 น.
Counter : 153 Pageviews.

 

ตื่นพร้อมๆกันเลยค่ะ 555+
บลอคงามนะคะ

 

โดย: vivilicious 16 พฤษภาคม 2553 19:55:43 น.  

 

ขอบคุณที่แวะมาทักทายนะคะ

 

โดย: หนีแม่มาอาร์ซีเอ 17 พฤษภาคม 2553 0:48:47 น.  

 

อ่านแล้วก็ยิ้มอะเนอะ พี่ก็ชอบพยายามเขียนพาสาอังกฤษบ่อยๆเหมือนกัน กลัวมันจะลงหม้อไปซะก่อน 5555

แล้วจะหาเวลาทำฮาวทูให้ชมจ๊ะ ^_^
ขอบคุณมากที่แวะไปหาเค้านะตัวเองงงงง :))

PAENG :: INDYINDARE.IC

 

โดย: INDYINDARE.IC 17 พฤษภาคม 2553 9:58:46 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.