สาวน้อยอารมณ์ดี*
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2549
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
14 ธันวาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Here Without You





ชอบเพลงนี้ ซึ้ง

A hundred days had made me older since the last time that I saw your pretty face
A thousand lights had made me colder and I don?t think I can look at this the same
But all the miles had separated
They disappeared now when I?m dreaming of your face

I?m here without you baby but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time
I?m here without you baby but your still with me in my dreams
And tonight it?s only you and me

The miles just keep rolling as the people either way to say hello
I hear this life is overrated but I hope it gets better as we go

I?m here without you baby but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time
I?m here without you baby but your still with me in my dreams

And tonight girl it?s only you and me

Everything I know, and anywhere I go
it gets hard but it won?t take away my love
And when the last one falls, when it?s all said and done
it get hard but it won?t take away my love

I?m here without you baby but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time
I?m here without you baby but your still with me in my dreams
And tonight girl it?s only you and me

I?m here without you baby but your still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time
I?m here without you baby but your still with me in my dreams
but tonight girl it?s only you and me

.
.
.
.
.
.















Create Date : 14 ธันวาคม 2549
Last Update : 14 ธันวาคม 2549 22:53:02 น. 1 comments
Counter : 244 Pageviews.

 
ขอฟังด้วยคนค่ะ เป็นเพลงโปรดเพลงหนึ่ง เศร้าได้ใจมากเพลงนี้
ชอบ 3 Doors Down ด้วยค่ะ


โดย: Together In 80s Dream วันที่: 15 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:9:13:36 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

อาดาจิ
Location :
สุราษฏร์ธานี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]








Friends' blogs
[Add อาดาจิ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.