This is my showroom &the show must go on
Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
15 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Annie's song



"Annie's Song" is a song recorded and written by singer/songwriter John Denver. It was his second number one song in the USA, occupying that spot for two weeks in July 1974. It also went to number one in the UK.
"Annie's Song" was written as an ode to Denver's then-wife, Annie Denver (née Martell) of St. Peter, Minnesota. Denver "wrote this song in about ten-and-a-half minutes one day on a ski lift" to the top of Bell Mountain in Aspen, Colorado as the physical exhilaration of having "just skied down a very difficult run" and the feeling of total immersion in the beauty of the colors and sounds that filled all senses inspired him to think about his wife. The song has since become a wedding standard and an expression of love for many people, due to its grand imagery and the fact it could apply to anyone (Annie is not mentioned by name in any part of the song).



You fill up my senses
Like a night in a forest
Like the mountains in springtime
Like a walk in the rain
Like a storm in the desert
Like a sleepy blue ocean
You fill up my senses
Come fill me again

Come let me love you
Let me give my life to you
Let me drown in your laughter
Let me die in your arms
Let me lay down beside you
Let me always be with you
Come let me love you
Come love me again

You fill up my senses
Like a night in a forest
Like the mountains in springtime
Like a walk in the rain
Like a storm in the desert
Like a sleepy blue ocean
You fill up my senses
Come fill me again


ครับก็ไม่น่าเชื่อ ขณะแต่งให้เพียงไม่กี่นาทีด้วยแรงบันดาลใจบนยอดเขาที่ไปเล่นสกีด้วยกัน ซาบซึ้งขนาดเติมเต็มซึ่งจิตวิญญานก็ไม่ปาน ยังอยู่ไม่ได้กันตลอดทั้งชีวิต จำต้องหย่าไปซะก่อนด้วย
และไม่น่าเชื่อที่ว่าจะตายจะตายในอ้อมแขนของเธอ แม้จะยังไม่หย่าจากกัน วันที่ตายเดนเวอร์ก็บินไปคนเดียว
คนเราจะเกิดจะตาย แน่นอนก็คงคนเดียว จะหวานแหว๋วแต๋วจ๋าอะไรนักหนา ตายได้เพื่อเธอ จะตายด้วยกัน มันอาจจะเป็นแค่อารมณ์ชั่ววูบแล้วก็ตายคนเดียว ตายไปลำพัง
ผมก็ยังงงที่เขาร้องเพลงกัน คู่แท้ สร้างกันมาเพื่อกันและกัน เป็นพรหมลิขิตใช่ไหมบ้าบอถึงที่สุดมันก็ตายจากกัน บางคนก็เป็นม่ายอยู่นานกว่าจะตายตามไป แก่มากๆไปเจอกันในภพหน้าจะจำหน้ากันได้หรือเปล่าก็ไม่รู้นะ




 

Create Date : 15 กันยายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 27 กันยายน 2550 14:32:34 น.
Counter : 839 Pageviews.

 

อ่านแล้วคิดถึงเพลงนี้
...เธอคือส่วนที่ขาด คือชีวิตที่ขาด.....
แต่น่าจะเปลี่ยนเป็น
เธอเติมเต็มชีวิตของฉัน
เหมือนกลางคืนในไพรสนณ์
เหมือนภูผาในฤดูร้อน....

 

โดย: pumpond 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 19:17:14 น.  

 

พิมผิด ไพรสนฑ์
ขอบคุณที่ไปเยี่ยมเวปค่ะ

 

โดย: pumpond 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 19:23:01 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


dworasayan
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




มือใหม่ ตามคนอื่นมาเห็นว่าคนอ่านมากดี อยากโชว์ผลงานตัวเองบ้าง หวังว่าจะให้ที่นี่เป็นโชว์รูมของตัวเองครับ
Friends' blogs
[Add dworasayan's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.