Just like the moon in the sky. I will never leave your side...
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
19 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Lenka- The Show

The Show เป็นเพลงเอกในอัลบัมของ Lenka ค่ะ
ฟังครั้งแรกก้อชอบเสียงใสๆของเธอ
และชวนให้นึกถึง Bjork ด้วย แต่บางคนฟังแล้วบอกว่า
นึกถึงเพลง Bottle it Up ของ Sara Bareilles
Lenka เป็นชาวออสเตรเลีย
แต่ตอนนี้ย้ายไปทำมาหากินที่ LA เป็นที่เรียบร้อยแล้ว
เคยเป็นดาราทีวีด้วยตอนอยู่ออสเตรเลีย
.............................................
อีกอย่างสภาพเราตอนนี้ ก้อเหมือนกับในเพลง
..I don’t know where to go I can’t do it alone...



Lenka Kripac is an Australian television actress and
singer-songwriter, most famous worldwide for her song
"The Show" from her self-titled album Lenka, which has been
used in numerous advertisements, most notably for Old Navy.

Previously best known as an actress in Australia and as a host
of a long-running children's breakfast cartoon program
Cheez TV in Australia, she has appeared in numerous
Australian television serials and feature films.
She is now living in Los Angeles



*I’m just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I don’t know where to go I can’t do it alone I’ve tried
And I don’t know why

Slow it down. Make it stop.
Or else my heart is going to pop
‘Cause it’s too much
Yeah, it’s a lot
To be something I’m not

I’m a fool out of love
‘Cause I just can’t get enough

(*)

**I’m just a little girl lost in the moment
I’m so scared but I don’t show it
I can’t figure it out
It’s bringing me down I know
I’ve got to let it go
And just enjoy the show

The sun is hot in the sky
Just like a giant spotlight
The people follow the sign
And synchronize in time
It’s a joke
Nobody knows
They’ve got a ticket to that show
Yeah

(*)
(**)
Just enjoy the show

(*)
(**)

dum de dum dudum de dum

Just enjoy the show (2times)

I want my money back
I want my money back
I want my money back
Just enjoy the show (2 times)


ถ้าเป็นตอนนี้วันนี้ อยากจะร้องว่า
I want my money back
I want my money back
I want my money back
I don't enjoy the stock

นอกจาก The Showเพลงเด่น ฮิตมากมาย
เราชอบเพลงนี้ด้วยค่ะ Trouble is a friend
ทำให้รู้สึกว่า เรื่องยุ่งๆหรือปัญหา มันตามติดจัง
เหมือนเราตอนนี้ เหนื่อยใจจัง
เมื่อคืนกะว่าจะนอนหัวค่ำก้อต้องรับโทรศัพท์...
...ยาวเป็นชุด ซึ่งเป็นเรื่องที่ไม่เกี่ยวกับเราเลย
แต่ก้อนะ เราเป็นคนกลาง ที่ทั้งสองฝ่ายพยามให้เห็นใจเขา
..แล้วทำไม ไม่มีใครมองตัวเองหนอ....
ก้อต้องทำใจให้ชินไป ว่าที่ไหนๆก้อมีปัญหาทั้งนั้นแหละ
ยังไงซะชีวิตเราคงไม่หยุดนิ่ง โดนตืบๆๆจนแบนหรอก
ไม่ยอมง่ายๆซะอย่าง หุหุ

ปล.ที่จริงอยากจะแปะ Audio File แต่เจ๊แกไม่อนุญาต
เลยต้องอาศัย ยูตุ๊ปเจ้าเก่า ซึ่งเสียเวลาโหลดนิดหน่อย
เราอยากฟังแต่เพลง อันที่หาได้ก้อขึ้นมาอัตโนมัต
ชอบแบบ Manual มากกว่าอยากฟังก้อคลิก
ง่วงแล้วด้วยขี้เกียจหา เด๋วถ้าหาได้จะแปะใหม่
แต่ไม่รู้เมื่อไหร่เหมือนกัน อิอิ

Trouble Is A Friend





 

Create Date : 19 ตุลาคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 23 ตุลาคม 2552 0:33:08 น.
Counter : 1334 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


spaceship
Location :
Suratthani United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เรา ในหลวง PimpingYourSpace.com. All you can need.
 
Friends' blogs
[Add spaceship's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.