Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2551
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
20 ธันวาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
---------NOBODY (REMIX)---------WONDER GIRLS หลังจาก single ธรรมดาไปแล้ว คราวนี้มาแบบ Remix

เป็น remix แบบช้านะครา้บบ แหะๆ นึกว่าจะเป็นเพลงเร็วอะเด้

ส่วนตัวชอบ version นี้มากกว่า ฟังแล้วดูเศ้ราดีครับ

nobody remix1.mp3


หวังว่าคงชอบนะครับ

I want nobody but you



Create Date : 20 ธันวาคม 2551
Last Update : 2 พฤษภาคม 2552 12:42:14 น. 11 comments
Counter : 524 Pageviews.

 
(Chorus)
I want nobody nobody but you
I want nobody nobody but you
Oh, yeah I know that I should go
Baby I can't let you go
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody

Take me over
You take me under
I don't wanna be so thrown
When I know I don't got you
Tell me how can I take it
When my heart keeps on breaking?
'Cause it's one day you've got me
But the next day you've lost me

I'd give my all to have you back
I wish the time could take me back
Though I said I was finished
And I know that I meant it
The thoughts of you keep running through my head

(Repeat Chorus)

The night's so quiet
And I'm trapped by its silence
When the skyline is empty
Is when the memories haunt me
Wasting my time here
When I know that it's so clear
You just didn't love me
And you just didn't want me

I'd give it all to take it back
Rewind the days and take it back
'Cause I just can't forget you
Wish that I never met you
'Cause baby, you have taken all I have

(Repeat Chorus)

I don't want nobody, body
I don't want nobody, body
All that I have, and all that I am
Is wishing for the day you'd take me back

I'll tell you now I can't stop baby
"Tell me" everything's okay
'Cause I'm "wishing on a star" for you every single day
"So hot" was the love, it's "ironic" that you're gone
'Cause my "sorry heart" is sittin' hear singing love songs
I never said I love you even though I know I should've
I was foolish baby, didn't give you what I could've
"This time" I could make it better, promise you forever
I don't want nobody, nobody, nobody but you, you, you

(Repeat Chorus)


โดย: akaraball วันที่: 20 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:19:58:01 น.  

 
ตอนแรกกะมาแดนซ์ แบบ wonder girds ซะหน่อยนะ

อ่าแบบงี้ก็เจ๋งนะคับ

ชอบๆ

เหมาะดีฮ่ะ



โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 20 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:21:32:26 น.  

 
น่ารักดีคับ

ฟังรื่นหูดีคับ



โดย: PoorDivaTA วันที่: 22 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:17:25:45 น.  

 
เพลินจริงๆ


โดย: Toou IP: 125.24.128.119 วันที่: 24 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:4:48:20 น.  

 
ชอบบบบบบบบบ


โดย: pattraz วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:16:02:10 น.  

 
net ไม่อำนวยง่า


โดย: นิเฟอซัง วันที่: 28 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:22:17:29 น.  

 


โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 30 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:6:56:00 น.  

 
แวะมาชอบอีกที อิอิ


โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 3 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:20:07:59 น.  

 
เยี่ยมมากมาก เลย


โดย: Ta Pling วันที่: 12 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:21:55:07 น.  

 
มาตอบเรื่องระบายสีโฟโตีชอปให้เด้อค่า

ปกติถ้าระบายสีพื้นแบบในข้อ 3 ที่ถามไว้เราจะใช้ Pen Tool ที่เป็นรูปหัวปากกาน่ะค่ะ จิ้มเป็นจุดๆ เชื่อมๆดัดๆให้มันเป็นพื้นที่ที่เราต้องการจะลงสี คลิกขวา make selection
แล้วก็เอาถังสีเทลงไปเลย
รึอาจใช้ิวิธีสร้างเวคเตอร์ก็ได้ แต่ส่วนตัวไม่ค่อยถนัดเวคเตอร์ เลยใช้วิธีแบบแรกมากกว่าอะฮ่า แล้วก็ค่อยปรับเบลนเดอร์โหมดตามที่เราต้องการที่เลเยอร์นั้นๆ น่ะฮ่า
(ถ้ายึดตามในบล๊อกคือเราใช้เพนทูลลงสีทั้งหมดอ่ะจ้า ทั้งสีพื้นและแสงเงา)

แต่ในกรณีถ้าอยากจะลงพวกแสงเงาให้มันฟุ้งๆ อันนี้เราจะใช้หัวแปรงช่วย ปรับหัวแปรงใหญ่ๆ แล้วใช้แค่ริมๆแปรงปาดเอา ก็ปาดๆ ถูๆ ไปเดี๋ยวมันก็เป็นเงาเองแหละฮ่า ปกติก็ลงเงามั่วๆอยู่แล้ว 555+

โดยหลักเวลาลงสีเราพึ่งแค่สองสามตัวนี่แหละจ้า เพนทูล หัวแปรง แล้วก็ุถังสี ส่วนเทคนิคยิบย่อยมันก็แล้วแต่เราจะเสริมแต่งตามความถนัดอ่ะจ้า

แต่เราไม่เคยใช้เคยใช้หัวแปรงปาดมือทั้งรูปนะ เพราะคอนโทรลไม่ได้ ยากมากๆเด้อ อันนั้นสำหรับมืออาชีพจ้า

*สงสัยอะไรแวะไปถามได้จ้า เดี๋ยวมาตอบให้อีก อิๆ


โดย: ฮาทสึ วันที่: 18 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:3:02:12 น.  

 
ฟัง nobody เวอร์ชั่นแดนซ์ไปก่อน เลยตามมาฟังเวอร์ชั่นนี้ด้วย
ประทับใจเหมือนเคยค่ะ อิอิ

ขอ add เข้า friend list เลยนะคะ ^^

ชื่อบุษนะคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ


โดย: บุษบาแต้เตี้ยม วันที่: 23 มกราคม 2552 เวลา:19:42:59 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.