Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
 
4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
 
All Blogs
 
***************COYOTES*************** JASON MRAZ acoustic version วันนี้มาร้องอะคูสติกครับผม

เนื่องด้วยตอนนี้กำลังปลิ้มพี่เจสันมากมาย เลยขอร้องอีกเพลงของพี่แก ชื่อเพลง Coyotes แต่ version ที่เอามาร้องครั้งนี้เป็น acoustic version นะครับ เนื่อร้องเลยจะเปลี่ยนๆไปจากใน album version

ตอนแรกที่ฟังในอัลบั้ม เพลงนี้ถือว่าเป็นเพลงเฉยๆเพลงหนึ่งที่ฟังผ่านๆไป จะไปติดหูกับ i'm yours, make it mine , etc พวกนี้มากกว่า

แต่ฟังไปฟังมาพอฟังเนื้อร้องด้วยแล้วรู้สึกว่าเพลงนี้มีเนื้อหาเพลงที่แปลกและน่าสนใจ และเป็น metaphor มากๆ คือฟังไปทำให้เราสามารถแปลความหมายไปได้หลายอย่าง ทำให้อย่างรู้ว่า ความหมายของเพลง coyotes ที่พี่เจสันร้องหมายถึงอะไร เพื่อนๆลองนั่งฟังดูนะครับ อาจจะได้ความหมายอะไรใหม่ๆ น่าสนใจดีครับ สำหรับเพลงนี้

coyotes acoustic.m...







Create Date : 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552
Last Update : 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 12:51:01 น. 5 comments
Counter : 616 Pageviews.

 
mmm

I'm Sipping coffee at a quarter to two
I wake and I'm dialin' and my minds running to you
No wonder I'm a one woman man
She keeps my heart in a jar on the nightstand

I should tell her that she couldn't be more
Opposite than a foot in a door,
There's no one else I 'd rather go out
where it's hell when you see 'em standing there

Me and my mouth we don't mean to be rushin'
We talk about thee freely cuz we crushin'
and we rock both sides of the butt, yeah
Theoretically yes, ain't we lucky?

the coyotes they sing at the park
it's just an old good night in a life like you keep from sleeping in the dark

You lock your doors
You know why, cause i know you
you know me, and we..we will get together
and Once we rock, we won't wanna stop
Not today or tomorrow. no no

the coyotes escape to new york
and the city lights is falling falling for the sea
Windin' rodes are winding down and the flyin kid has hit the ground
Every notion is closer to touching the coyotes sing when they feast on your lovin'.

we unlock the doors
You know why, cause i know you
you know me,and we, we wanna get together
Once we rock, we won't wanna stop
Not today or tomorrow.

And Once we rock, we won't wanna stop
coz we like it a lot

the coyotes escape to new york
and the city lights starts falling for the sea
Windin' rodes are winding down and the flyin men'll hit the ground
Every notion is closer to touching the coyotes sing when they feast kill something'.

I wish the wild was alive like you.
I wish the wind would blow me through
Another opportunity to approach you
Another telepathic rendezvous
I wish you well with your weapon of jargon
You've got a double-sided lexicon
I got to try to keep your attention
Gotta write using less emoticons
Gotta figure out the snooze alarm
I wanna lay in your place till dawn
I wanna play in the park, come on
Now let me see the other upper echelon

mmm mmmm

It's coyote gets kill in new york
Then the city life get crumbling to the sea
the girls i know comes for the lost and found
The flying kid has hit the ground
Every notion is closer to something the coyotes sing as they chasing your lovin'.

huh huh huh

I'm a coyote sings and i'm chasing some lovin'
huh huh huh
I'm a child and i now the weight of my bucket


โดย: เนื้อเพลงนะครับ (akaraball ) วันที่: 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 เวลา:12:51:53 น.  

 
55+

ท่าทางจะปลื้มจริงๆนะเนี่ยบอล อิอิ

เอามาเรื่อยๆ เอามาทั้งอัลบั้มเลยละกัน จะได้ไม่ต้องซื้อแผ่น
โหลดของบอลฟังเนี่ยแหล่ะ อุอุ


โดย: ต้นไม้ของนายเดีย วันที่: 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 เวลา:14:54:11 น.  

 
ชอบตาเจสันเหมือนกันเลยพี่ ..กุริกุริ

พี่บอล เรามาร้องเพลง I'm yours
กันดีมั้ยครับ แบบว่า พี่เป็นของผม
ผมเป็นของพี่อะไรเงี้ย กิ้วววววว....

ปัญหาก็คือ น้องไม่มีคาราเกะ ไม่มีเนื้อ
น้องจะให้พี่หาให้ แล้วก็ให้พี่แบ่งท่อนให้ด้วย
ว่าจะให้น้องร้องท่อนไหนอะไรเงี้ย

ดูไม่ค่อยลงทุนไปป่าวเนี้ย

เมล์มาหาน้องเอ็มนะครับพี่บอลลลลล



โดย: น้องเอ็ม IP: 58.181.143.60 วันที่: 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 เวลา:18:46:40 น.  

 
แฟนคลับมารายงานตัวงับบ



เพลงยากมากแต่ร้องดีมั่กมายย


โดย: PoorDivaTA วันที่: 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 เวลา:20:42:58 น.  

 
แจ่มฮ่ะ


โดย: mantis (yokee_playman ) วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2552 เวลา:3:43:46 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.