++ Live our life +++

 
กรกฏาคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
30 กรกฏาคม 2551
 

Hello, Japan!

Dear all of you - my dear family in Khonkaen
Especially, Nong Eh - Thank you for your comment na ja.

Sorry, I can't type Thai in this PC.
I don't install Thai language in this PC because this PC is Keisuke's father's PC, so I don't know how to install Thai...
Anyway, I'll type Thai when my PC has install internet access.

Well, let's see what my life has been last few days.

27-Jul-08
I've arrived Japan on 27-Jul-08 about 2.35 p.m.
I went to Meguro, Tokyo (our apartment) by airport bus to pick up the mobile phone and ATM card, then, I came to Yokohama because Keisuke is still in the US, so I decided to visit his family in Yokohama instead of being alone in Tokyo.

I arrived the house about 8 p.m.
Very very tired.
Okaasan (or Khun mea Keiko) prepared Sushi (Pla-dib) for my dinner.
I drank beer with Otousan (Keisuke's father) a little bit.
Then, went to bed early.

28-Jul-08
Today, Okaasan had appointment to go to the temple (Japanese Buddish Temple.) So, I went there with her and pray for her healthy because she still has some pain from cancer surgical operation.
Of course, I also pray for mom, dad, Nong Eh, P' Oa and her family for happiness, healthy and luck.

I went to ATM to withdraw the money and buy prepaid mobile phone.
I don't register for oversea calling, so I can't call you now.
This is the prepaid one, I will buy the register one when Keisuke came back to Japan.

29-Jul-08
Actually, I and Khun mea Keiko have planned to go to department store because there is summer discount recently.
Unfortunately, it was heavy raining all day long. So, we were just doing lazy at home.
It was good for me because I still tired from long travel.

30-Jul-08
We went to Keisuke's grandfather-mother's house.
They want to meet me and show me his photos.
As you know, taking photo is his favorite hobby.
They took me to Sushi restuarant and Cake cafe.
It was very Oishi-----------! (delicious)

*****************************************************

Note:
Keisuke called me twice a day everyday. (Morning and Evening) He is doing well in the US, too. Pity him, he don't like American food at all. It's too heavy, oily and unappetising!

Keisuke's family love me,
so mom... you don't need to worry about me na ka.
They treat me very good,
and, you know, they are good people.

Nong Eh, give me your mobile number na.
I'll call you when I got register mobile to call to oversea.

Did dad come back home?
How about our garden? the flower still fresh?
Eh, you must help mom take care of the garden na.
It's summer here. Very hot. Just like Thailand.
I'll take some photo to show you how I am here next time na.

Take care..
Love you all,

*****************************************************




 

Create Date : 30 กรกฎาคม 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 30 กรกฎาคม 2551 17:32:37 น.
Counter : 638 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
3 สิงหาคม 2551
ไม่รู้ว่าเครื่องโอ๊ะมีThai font หรือเปล่านะ ลองเขียนดู ถ้ามีปัญหาค่อยแก้ไข ที่บ้านเรามีแต่ร้อน นะ บางทีก็มีฝนบ้าง พ่อดีใจที่โอ๊ะกับคุณแม่Keiko เข้ากันได้ดี และเท่านี้พ่อก็สบายใจแล้ว โอ๊ะมีอะไรมากมายในตัวโอ๊ะที่อยู่ใกล้ๆใครแล้ว คนนั้นจะมีความรู้สึกสบายใจ เป็นสุข พ่อรู้ว่านี้คือความพิเศษของลูก...ว่าง ๆ พอจะแวะมาเยี่ยมในนี้นะ ฝากความคิดถึงไปยังครอบครัว ท่านทุกคน ด้วย...
พ่อรักลูกนะ
 
 

โดย: พ่อนะ IP: 61.19.127.46 วันที่: 3 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:21:23:24 น.  

Name
Opinion
*ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก

ohime
 
Location :
Meguro, Tokyo Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




เป็นคนธรรมดา มีชีวิตอย่างธรรมดา
แต่สิ่งที่ทำได้ดีที่สุด ก็คือ "เชื่อมั่น"
นั่นน่าจะเป็นพรสวรรค์นะ
ก็คนเราต้องศรัทธากับอะไรบางอย่าง(หรือหลายอย่าง)นี่นะ
[Add ohime's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com