Just want to rest in peace
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
25 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

แกะ script >> Britain's got Talent...Susan Boyle

จากคลิป Susan Boyle ในรายการ Britain's got talent 2009

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=luRmM1J1sfg


แกะเองอาจจะมีพลาดไปบ้างเน้อ...บางอันก็ไม่แน่ใจ ประเภทที่เขียนเครื่องหมาย ???? ไว้เนี่ย
(เริ่มจากตอนที่คุณป้าซูซานปรากฏตัวในคลิปนะคะ)


Ant or Dec??: Hello there!
Susan: Hello! How do you do.
Ant or Dec??:I am good. How are you?

Susan: My name is Susan Boyle. I'm nearly fourty, currently unemployed but still looking and I'm going to sing to you on Britain's got talent today.

Ant or Dec??: Are you nervous?
Susan: Yeah. Sure am I.
Ant or Dec??: That's not surprised???
Susan: I've got a faith <<< ไม่แน่ใจประโยคนี้

Susan: Currently I live alone with my cat called Harold. Never been married. Never been kissed. Oh! Shame. haha

Ant or Dec??:And how long have you want to do this????
Susan: Since I was twelve.
Ant or Dec??:Since you were twelve.

Susan: I always want to perform in front of a lot of audience. I am gonna make that audience rock!


Simon: What's your name, darling?
Susan: My name is Susan Boyle
Simon: OK, Susan, where are you from?
Susan: I am from Blackburn, near Bathgate West Lothian.
Simon: Is it a big town?
Susan: It's a sort of collection of...a collection of ah...villages.
Simon: How old are you Susan?
Susan: I am forty-seven...and that's just one side of me!!!
Simon: OK. What's the dream?
Susan: I try to be a professional singer.
Simon: Why didn't it work out so far, Susan?
Susan: Because I haven't been given a chance before, but here hope all things will change.
Simon: Ok and who would you like to be as successful as?
Susan: Elaine Paige.
Piers: What are you gonna sing tonight?
Susan: I am gonna sing "I Dreamed a Dream" from Les Miserables.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

เนื้อเพลง

I dreamed a dream in time gone by
When hope was high
And life worth living
I dreamed that love would never die
I dreamed that God would be forgiving.

Then I was young and unafraid
And dreams were made and used
And wasted
There was no ransom to be paid
No song unsung
No wine untasted.

But the tigers come at night
With their voices soft as thunder
As they tear your hope apart
As they turn your dream to shame.

And still
I dream he'll come to me
That we will live the years together
But there are dreams that cannot be
And there are storms
We cannot weather...

I had a dream my life would be
So different form this hell I'm living
so different now from what it seemed
Now life has killed
The dream I dreamed.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Simon: All right. Thank you very much, Susan. Piers.

Piers: Without a doubt, that was the biggest surprise I have had in three years of the show. When you stood there with your cheek grin and said "I wanna be like Elaine Paige", everyone was laughing at you. No one is laughing now, That was stunning. An incredible performance. Amazing. I am really... I am shocked. How about you two?

Amanda: I'm so thrilled because I know everybody was against you. I honestly think that we were all being very cinical and I think that the biggest wake up call ever. I just want to say that it was a complete privileged, listening to that. It was extreme privileged.

Simon: Susan, I knew the minute you walked out...



Susan: Oh..Simon!!!!

Simon: ...on that stage that we were gonna hear something extrordinary and I was right. Susan, you are the tiger under sheep. The moment of true. Piers, yes or no?

Piers: The biggest yes I have ever given to anybody.

Amanda: Yes, definitely. It's brilliant.

Simon: Susan, you can go back to your village with your head held high. It's 3 yesses.








 

Create Date : 25 เมษายน 2552
3 comments
Last Update : 25 เมษายน 2552 1:41:31 น.
Counter : 1244 Pageviews.

 

ยังไม่ได้อ่าน

เดี๋ยวจะกลับมาอ่าน

แต่อยากมาบอกว่า ฟังเสียง Susan แล้ว น้ำตาร่วง

 

โดย: narda IP: 124.121.17.216 25 เมษายน 2552 9:30:35 น.  

 

ซูซานมีน้ำเสียงที่ไพเราะมาก

 

โดย: ปาน IP: 202.28.78.132 11 พฤษภาคม 2552 3:51:33 น.  

 

thank you

here is one with cc (closed caption or subtitle)
//www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzfCVBSsvqA

 

โดย: acharn-ph IP: 183.89.223.174 10 ธันวาคม 2553 19:07:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


gibt
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add gibt's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.