lozocatlozocatlozocat

   ● ☉ ○ ♪ ≈ ● n i C k y ' s D i a r y ● ≈ ♪ ○ ☉ ●    

lozocatlozocat

2nd English Diary :: A new job

 วันที่ 2 แล้วที่เขียน ไม่ได้เขียนทุกวัน เพราะมันไม่มีเรื่องจะเขียน อิอิ
 { "I am so proud of you" ^____^ คำนี้ที่ทำให้พยามต่อ 
 thanks my lovely old guy -- แบบนี้คือ adj. ขยาย adj. รึป่าวอะ @^_^!@ }
 ยาวหน่อยนะคะคุณครู ขยันตรวจหน่อยนะ @^__^@


 .+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+.


 Yesterday , I had to try out my new job , each job from a last time.
 (This company working about Advertising and Personal Relationship)


 I arrived at 9.00 am. , doing some test
 and waited a manager for a few times , he had a meeting.


 Meeting finished , he came to the room , greeted me , 
 read my name and said .. my name is luxurious and difficult to read :P


 He was explain about the job and introduced my trainer ..
 His name is Tom , he looks so nice and enjoying.


 At 10.00 am. my trainer and I took a bus to Wong Wian Yai ,
 we went to many communities around this area ,
 to presented a new mobile's promotion from some brand.


 I though it was looks like a salesman , I don't like it :(
 but my trainer told me , we are not a saleman , we are a PR.
 only presented a new promotion and don't sales anything.


 A burning sun , so hot , walked along the road with a high-heel shoe ,
 so tired but happy and enjoy , everybody were familiar with us.


 We went to the office at 6.00 pm. , the training was ending
 but I had to talk with Assistance Manager about today ,
 afterthat my trainer came to talk together about me today.


 Finally , they choosed me for this jobs , I was happy ,
 everybody at here was very kind , nice and familiar.


 And they told me if I can work very hard , day off only Sunday ,
 1 year I can up myself to Manager , that's great for me !!


 1 year from a new employee don't know anything to a manager ...
 Are you believe it or not  !!! .......... Smiley Smiley 


 .+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+..+*+.



Free TextEditor




 

Create Date : 25 ตุลาคม 2551
5 comments
Last Update : 6 พฤศจิกายน 2551 17:39:56 น.
Counter : 519 Pageviews.

 

PS. I drank too much of coffee today

and go to bed very late

I'm sorry

 

โดย: freakie 25 ตุลาคม 2551 1:36:34 น.  

 

Great! Keep up the good work

It seems you've got a whole new adventure ahead of you. I wish you the best, be patient and the most important of all...hard working (at least that's what I'd do ^^)

 

โดย: BloodyMonday 25 ตุลาคม 2551 16:40:04 น.  

 

ยินดีครับ ^^

แล้วมาอัพบล็อคบ่อยๆนะครับ จะได้มาคุยด้วยเรื่อยๆ

 

โดย: BdMd IP: 58.137.81.98 27 ตุลาคม 2551 16:55:16 น.  

 

เราเคยลองทำแล้วงานนี้ มันเหนื่อยมาก เราจะไม่ได้เงินเดือน แต่ได้เงินจากยอดที่เราขายได้ เช้น เราขายโปรโมชั่นนั้นได้ 299 บาท คุณอาจจะได้ 100 บาท ถ้าวันนั้นคุณขายได้ 2 ใบ เท่ากับว่าคุณแค่200 บาท

วันไหนโชคดีขายได้เยอะก็ดีไป ถ้าขายได้น้อยก็เซ็งไป ไม่มีเงินเก็บ เหมือนหาเช้ากินค่ำประมาณนั้น

คนที่เค้าทำแล้วประสบความสำเร็จกับธุรกิจนี้ มีไม่เยอะ

แต่ยังไงก็ลองดูก็ได้คะ ถือเป็นประสบการณ์ชีวิต คุณอาจจะประสบความสำเร็จก็ได้ ตั้งใจนะคะ เป็นกำลังใจให้

 

โดย: ขวัญ IP: 202.176.88.111 26 พฤศจิกายน 2551 16:16:01 น.  

 

ลืมบอกไปคะว่า การที่คุณจะขึ้นไปเป็นผู้จัดการได้ คุณต้องสร้างทีมให้ได้ เพื่อฐานให้คุณได้ขึ้นไปเป็นผู้จัดการ การที่คุณจะได้ลูกทีมแต่ละคนนั้นก็ต้องพยายามทำให้ยอดขายวันนั้นของคุณให้ได้ 6 ใบ (ไม่แน่ใจนะ จำจำนวนไม่ได้) แล้ววันรุ่งขึ้นเค้าจะหาคนมาให้คุณเทรนด ถ้าเทรนดผ่านเค้าก็จะมาเป็นลูกทีมคุณ และคุณก้ต้องรักษาเค้าไว้ให้ได้ ถ้ารักษาลูกทีมไม่ได้คุณก็ต้องพยายามทำยอดใหม่ เพื่อจะเทรนดคนใหม่เข้ามา คล้ายๆธุรกิจ MLM แต่ก็ไม่เหมือนซะทีเดียว
พวกเค้าจะไม่บอกคุณทั้งหมด เค้าจะค่อยๆบอกเราทีละอย่าง สองอย่าง เราฟังแล้วรู้สึกไม่ยากเกินความสามารถเรา แต่มันทีไรที่ลึกกว่านั้น แต่เค้าจะไม่บอก ถามก็ไม่บอก เค้าบอกว่ามันยังไม่ถึงเวลา

 

โดย: ขวัญ IP: 202.176.88.111 26 พฤศจิกายน 2551 16:28:59 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


freakie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]

















Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
25 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add freakie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.