My favorite songs in my interesting Picture and Art   all my links  
Into The Fire - Thirteen Senses



Genre/Lang. : Rock/Metal








Come on, come on
Put your hands into the fire
Explain, explain
As I turn and meet the power
This time, this time
Turning white and senses dire
Pull up, pull up
From one extreme to another

From the summer to the spring
From the mountain to the air
From Samaritan to sin
And it's waiting on the end

Come on, come on
Put your hands into the fire
Explain, explain
As I turn and meet the power
This time, this time
Turning white and sense dire
Pull up, pull up
From one extreme to another

From the summer to the spring
From the mountain to the air
From Samaritan to sin
And it's waiting on the end

And now I'm alone I'm looking out, I'm looking in
Way down, the lights are dimmer
Now I'm alone I'm looking out , I'm looking in
Way down, the lights are dimmer

Ooooh

Come on, come on
Put your hands into the fire
Come on, come on




Create Date : 01 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 3 กันยายน 2549 20:25:49 น. 0 comments
Counter : 368 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

zeda
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





................................................
And baby
Everytime you touch me
I become a hero
I'll make you safe

No matter where you are
And bring you Everything
you ask for Nothing is above me
.................................



zeda(สีดา)

Locations of visitors to this page

Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
1 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add zeda's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.