* * * * Watercolor Portraits * * * * บล็อกที่ 856










Watercolor Portraits




2
Disorder by Nachan







3
Liaisons Dangereuses by Nachan







4
Noblesse by Nachan







5
Effetto Notte by Nachan







6
Eye by Nachan







7
Opening Titles by Nachan







8
In The Wasteland by Nachan







9
A Knife in the Sound by Nachan







10
Blue Velvet by Nachan


A quick watercolor I started inspired by a pic of Isabella Rossellini from the movie "Blue Velvet", but in the end I landed rather far... uhm..


Watercolor + Little lines in Ink pen on paper.














จขบ. ไม่ค่อยมีฝีมือด้านศิลปะ ไม่ว่าจะเป็นด้านการแสดง การขับร้อง การถ่ายรูป การเขียนรูป ข้อมูลของศิลปินก็ไม่ค่อยมี


จะมีก็เพียงความสนใจเป็นครั้งคราว เมื่อรายการนั้น ๆ อยู่ตรงหน้า ก็จะพิศ จะมอง ประสาคนที่รู้สึกอัศจรรย์ใจว่า เขาหรือเธอทำได้อย่างไร


แสดงเก่งจริง ๆ ร้องเก่งจริง ๆ ถ่ายรูปเก่งจริง ๆ เขียนรูปเก่งจริง ๆ ..บล็อกวันนี้ สาระข้อมูลคงจะมีให้อ่านน้อย


พอดีว่า จขบ.ไปเจอภาพเขียนสีน้ำรูปบุคคลในเว็บหนึ่ง ผู้เขียนภาพ ชื่อ Nachan เป็นนักเรียนหญิงชาวอิตาลี


ก็เลยขอนำเสนอให้เพื่อน ๆ ชม แต่คงจะต้องบอกเสียก่อนว่า จขบ.มีข้อมูลศิลปินน้อย รู้วิธีเขียนรูปภาพเหล่านี้น้อย


ก็ งั้น โปรดชม ภาพเขียนสีน้ำแบบเฉย ๆ นะครับ ไม่ต้องคอมเมนต์ก็ได้ เพราะหากถามอะไรมา จขบ.จะมีเพียงคำตอบเดียว “ไม่ทราบเหมือนกันครับ”





11
Boy don't cry by Nachan


A really quick one (I haven't time!) Hope you can recognize Robert Smith from The Cure!


I'm having an huge The Cure phase, lately, so I had the need to draw Rob! Hope you'll like!



From… the Edge of the Deep Grean Sea


It's always the same


wake up in the rain


head in pain


hung in shame


a different name


same old game


love in vain


and miles and miles and miles and miles and miles away from home again...








12
Wrong by Nachan


I'm not ded! I ended my shitty works for school and now I can come back to my own stuff.


This is a really cheap and ugly thing I did in hurry and desperation two evening ago.


She should be the actress Dominique Swain, but it isn't mean to be a portrait, btw!








13
Le Poison by Nachan


Nothing special, just a really quick watercolor I did this morning!


She looks really severe and regal... too much chin, as alwayssss








14
HP - Miss Me by Nachan


Well today I was working on some illustrations for school and I found an old sketch from a photo...


It makes me think of Sev and Lily suddendly, so...I used a LOT of water on it, a thing that I don't usually do with watercolors...


Nothing great, but hope you like and yay for white background!








15
Close to the Flame by Nachan


I wanted it to look like an old photo... mmmh... I love my sepia watercolor, the best color ever! Watercolor on paper.








16
Preserve My Innocence by Nachan


Oh, and, of course, our monthly Twiggy drawing!!


This is from the "Tourniquet" video (The Beautiful People, in my opinion) by Floria Sigismondi, of course...


I get so inspired by her book, as I said before, and plus I always wanted to draw this frame


but I was not so sure about the tecnique to use... in the end I choose watercolors, err... I'm afraid of moths!








17
Fille Concrete by Nachan


Watercolors on paper (title from Sneaker Pimps!)


(I know, I messed up the fingers and the mouth... soooorry!)








18
Hematodipsia by Nachan


Watercolor + acrylic on paper. I won't tell to a single living soul


which reference picture I used for this thing : the subject could sue me, sure!








19
E. A. Poe by Nachan


Another really quick watercolor on a non-watercolor paper this time. A portrait of writer / poet Edgar Allan Poe.


I'm rather obsessed with him, honestly! I don't know why,


but his expression in the photo I used as reference, can always make me smile!








20
8mm by Nachan


Ecoline on paper. Great inspiration from Stina Persson artwork!








21
Me Myself and I by Nachan


รูป ID ประจำตัวผู้เขียนภาพ.. yeah! That's me, of course, with my redhead, my beloved ipod Jean Paul,


my pencil, brush, paper and the infamous Twiggydoll. I have that expression on my face most of the time, believe me!


Nachan the girl at the end of my gun. Current Residence : the flat field (you can call it Italy)


Favourite genre of music : industrial<333, neofolk, new-wave, post-punk, glamrock


Favourite photographer : Floria Sigismondi / Robert Gregory Griffeth / Francesca Woodman / Sarah Moon








22
Loom by Nachan


Something done without a purpose, just to experiment with the horrible salt thing.








23
Kafka by Nachan


Say "Hi" and then "goodbye" to my new doomed-to-remain-in-the-closet-forever project,


a graphic novel based on the life and works of bohemian writer Franz Kafka .


This is like a cover, or a random image, done for the sake of it, yeah. I'm sure you won't find NOTHING


of the original Kafka's feature in this thing and I have to say that drawing a human face from this perspective


is like one of the most difficult things ever, for me, with or without a reference!


Watercolor + collage on paper.








24
White shade of Black by Nachan


I can't believe I found time to finish it, aaaah!








25
L'Etranger by Nachan

Title means nothing in particoular, I was just reading Camus' novel of the same name


Watercolor + collage + alcool on paper.








26
Cinema Muto by Nachan


My insane love for the early years of 900's is at its peak lately, so I'm drowning inside early 900's letterature,


aesthetics and mostly into silent movies, aw. I've always had a love for the silent years of cinema,


but only recently I had the opportunity and time to dedicate some valuable time to them.


I adore how people looked back in the days... wow... Men never looked better than in the 20's,


so, this picture is clearly inspired by the look and style of that years.


I hate how this watercolor paper has clearly something wrong (humidity has killed it, I'm sure...).


Watercolor, laces, collage and alchool and a lots of silent movies.








27
Love is the Drug by Nachan


Title from Roxy Music. A very quick watercolors just to try a different color's scheme, hope you'll like it,


even if my scanner almost ruined all the colors, errr... oh, and she is the famous model Twiggy Lawson, absolutely stunning!








28
Ville Valo by Nachan


Valo is still an awesome guy! … Watercolors on paper.








29
Lithium by Nachan


Something else done in some great hurry, and inspired by the glorious work of John J. Muth. Rather messed up, I know.








30
Wiener blut by Nachan


A quick thing done with watercolor and ecoline.


I have to use ecoline once in a while, from one of my favorite Paolo Roversi's picture.








31
Anechoic by Nachan


This one should be some kind of portrait of a reaaaally young Conrad Veidt, one of my favorite actors from the silent era!


He had also a role in "Casablanca"! Collage + watercolor + acrylic on paper.








32
Mesmerism by Nachan


Silent era forever. collage + acrylic chalck + watercolors on paper








33
1926 by Nachan


Rodolfo Valentino, from the silent era. Watercolor and collage on paper.








34
Autodafe by Nachan


Quick stains. Watercolor + collage + acrylic.








35
It rhymes with pain by Nachan


I don't know. (the ADWD reference in the title is casual) Watercolor + collage on paper.








36
Where we die young by Nachan


There's something crappy in it, I dunno. plus my scanner is bad and cruel, and I don't know how to fix it!








37
Sybil by Nachan


So, I spent my last week watching aaaaall Downton Abbey, I'm rather addicted at the moment,


even if, to be honest I don't give a damn about Mary&Matthew and I'm interested in really few storylines, at the moment.


I suppose I'm really bound by the aesthetic and the beauty, more than by the story...


BUT, I have my favorite characters, of course, and Sybil Crawley is one of them!


'couse she become a nurse, basically, and she likes Branson, so... yay for Sybil and her being a modern woman!


This is a really fast watercolord done today. The scan looks awfull, I'm sorry.








38
The Dream of a Grave by Nachan


I'm back from the world of dead, just for a moment, to upload this shitty thing


I've done in 30/40 minutes with some colors/papers remaining from another painting the art of recycle!


Watercolor + acrylic + collage + PS retouch.








39
Johnny Depp by Nachan


Yay! In the end I finished this one... another work for school... this time is Johnny Depp!


Johnny is always soooo good! Forgive me for the quality of the scan, not so high.


Coloured pencils.








40
Queen Amidala by Nachan


I've done it! Well, I'm not a big Star Wars fan and in my plan for the future there's to became a great SW otaku too,


but, for the moment, I'm in love with the great Queen Amidala dresses and make up! And I adore Natalie Portman!


She's so beautiful and elegant! so this portrait of Amidala is a little gift for all the Star Wars fans around! Done in pencils: HB, 2B, 3B, 4B, 6B.








ขอขอบคุณที่กรุณาโหวตให้ ในสาขา Best Topical Blog ขอขอบคุณครับ



จาก สิน yyswim






 

Create Date : 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
18 comments
Last Update : 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 2:23:48 น.
Counter : 3546 Pageviews.

 



ในความคิดของดี.
ศิลปะ ไม่จำเป็นต้องทราบอะไรเลยก็ได้ค่ะ
ใช้หัวใจบอกกล่าวสิ่งที่เห็น .. พอแล้ว



 

โดย: d__d (มัชชาร ) 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 7:11:31 น.  

 

ภาพสีน้ำชอบ ( ดู ) ค่ะ

เพลงฟังสบายๆเข้ากับงานศิลปดีจริงๆ

เหมือนเดินเข้าไปในแกลอรี่เลย

 

โดย: พรไม้หอม 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 14:59:15 น.  

 


เหมือนทำน้ำหก
เหมือนทำหมึกหยด
เหมือนแค่ปาดๆป้ายๆ
แต่คนมีฝีมือทำสิ่งเหล่านี้ให้ดูดีได้ในพริบตา
...........................

มีหัวใจมาฝากน้องชายค่ะ

คุณได้ทำการแปะ ให้กับคุณ yyswim เรียบร้อยแล้วนะคะ

คุณเหลือ อีก 4 ดวง สำหรับวันนี้ค่ะ

 

โดย: ร่มไม้เย็น 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 17:19:35 น.  

 

ดูเพลินเลยค่ะ ชอบวาดรูปผู้หญิงเหมือนกัน แต่เพิ่งจะเริ่มเอง ฝีมือไม่ต้องพูดถึงแต่มีความสุขเวลาวาด แล้วก็พอใจก็ดีแล้ว จะรอดูเรื่องหรือรูปวาดครั้งต่อไปค่ะ

 

โดย: Suc (Suc2502 ) 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 18:36:11 น.  

 

มาเยี่ยมพี่สิน รูปสวยทั้งนั้นเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: sawkitty 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 20:32:17 น.  

 


มาเยี่ยมชม มาทักทายครับ

มาชมภาพงานศิลปะสีน้ำครับ สมัยเป็นเด็กประถมผมก็เคยเรียนวิชาวดเขียน มีการเรียนการวาดสีน้ำด้วย แต่ว่าผมคงไม่มีพรสวรรค์ ผมเลยวาดภาพสีน้ำไม่ได้เรื่องเลยครับ

อิอิ

 

โดย: อาคุงกล่อง 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 20:40:45 น.  

 


อุ้มกลัวภาพสีน้ำจังค่ะพี่สิน

 

โดย: อุ้มสี 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 22:52:47 น.  

 

อรุณสวัสดิ์ครับพี่สิน

ภาพสวยและเป็นเอกลักษณ์มากครับ
สวยโดดเด่นตรงเทคนิคเหมือนเป่าสีนี่ล่ะครับ

ชอบจังเลยครับ






 

โดย: กะว่าก๋า 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 5:37:34 น.  

 

มันไม่ใช่แค่ชม"เฉย"ค่ะ
มันเป็นแรงบันดาลใจเลยทีเดียว
........................................
.......................................
......................................
ขอบคุณมากค่ะ

 

โดย: buraneemeo 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 13:47:25 น.  

 

หวัดดีค่ะี่พี่สิน
สีสันเขาวาด
ให้อารมณ์ในภาพเป็นอย่างมากเลยค่ะพี่สิน

ชื่นชมในฝีมือ ศิลปะจริงๆ

น้องรินโหวตให้นะคะ



บันทึกการโหวต Blog ในวันนี้

ผู้เขียน Blog หมวดเนื้อหา Blog ได้รับโหวต

yyswim Topical Blog ดู Blog

ระบบจะบันทึกคะแนนโหวต เฉพาะการโหวต 3 ครั้งล่าสุดในแต่ละวันเท่านั้น

 

โดย: Rinsa Yoyolive 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 15:02:33 น.  

 


ชอบมากๆ เลยล่ะคร้าา

 

โดย: Nissan_n 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 19:22:10 น.  

 

มาแปะหัวใจให้คนดี คนเก่ง

ขอให้มีความสุขและสุขภาพแข็งแรงจ๊ะ

 

โดย: พรไม้หอม 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 20:07:52 น.  

 

เห็นแล้วอึ้ง ... ทึ่งด้วยค่ะ
เพราะว่าเค้าวาดได้สวยจัดจังเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: JewNid 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 21:32:42 น.  

 



มาแปะห้วใจด้วยค่ะ


ฝากกราบสวัสดีคุณแม่ด้วยนะคะ

newyorknurse

 

โดย: newyorknurse 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 0:35:00 น.  

 

อตีตํ นานฺวาคเมยฺย นปฺปฏิกงฺเข อนาคตํ
อย่าละห้อยความหลัง อย่ามัวหวังอนาคต

มีสติในการดำรงชีวิต ตลอดไป...นะคะ



สวยทุกภาพเลยค่ะ พี่สิน....

 

โดย: พรหมญาณี 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 11:39:02 น.  

 



ขอเอาไปฝากน้องนะคะคุณสิน


ดูไม่เป็นเหมือนกันค่ะ รู้แต่ว่า สวยดี



 

โดย: สายหมอกและก้อนเมฆ 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 17:09:04 น.  

 

มีหัวใจมาฝากค่ะ

คุณได้ทำการแปะ ให้กับคุณ yyswim เรียบร้อยแล้วนะคะ

คุณเหลือ อีก 0 ดวง สำหรับวันนี้ค่ะ

 

โดย: ร่มไม้เย็น 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 17:17:36 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะ
ขอบคุณที่แวะไปทักทายกัน

มาแปะหัวใจให้
ทำงานอย่างมีความสุขนะคะ



คุณได้ทำการแปะ ให้กับคุณ yyswim เรียบร้อยแล้วนะคะ

คุณเหลือ อีก 1 ดวง สำหรับวันนี้ค่ะ


 

โดย: pantawan 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 17:20:35 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


yyswim
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 40 คน [?]





บล็อกสรรสาระนี้ จขบ.ไม่ได้เขียน-ไม่ได้ถ่ายภาพ-ไม่ได้อัพโหลดคลิปเอง หากแต่ทำหน้าที่เป็นบรรณาธิการบล็อก เสาะหาเรื่องดีๆ รูปสวยๆ คลิปแปลกๆ มาไว้ในบล็อก


ขอขอบคุณทุกท่านที่เข้ามาเยี่ยม ขอเชิญชมหรืออ่านตามสบาย ไม่ต้องคอมเมนต์ก็ได้ จขบ.ชอบการเข้ามาเยี่ยม แบบกันเอง ง่ายๆ สบายๆ




เริ่มเขียนBlog เมื่อวันที่ 1 มีนาคม พ.ศ.2548


เมื่อวันที่ 9 ตุลาคม พ.ศ.2550 เวลา 23.30 น.


เริ่มนับจำนวนผู้เข้าเยี่ยมชม




Latest Blogs

New Comments
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829 
 
18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add yyswim's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friends


 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.