Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2557
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
15 มิถุนายน 2557
 
All Blogs
 
Shakira - Can't Remember to Forget You ft. Rihanna

I left a note on my bedpost

Said not to repeat

Yesterday's mistakes

What I tend to do

When it comes to you

I see only the good

Selective memory

You make me feel, yeah

Gotta hold on me

I've never met someone so different


ฉันเขียนโน้ตไว้บนหัวเตียงของฉัน

เขียนเอาไว้ว่า อย่าทำผิดซ้ำสอง

กับความผิดพลาดในอดีต

ฉันพยายามจะทำแล้วนะ

แต่พอมาเจอกับเธอ

ฉันกลับเลือกแต่จะนึกถึง

ความทรงจำดีๆ

เธอทำให้ฉันรู้สึกดี

เธอต้องอยู่กับฉันไปนานๆนะ

เพราะฉันไม่เคยเจอใครที่แตกต่างแบบนี้มาก่อนเลย


Oh here we go

you part of me now

you part of me

So where you go I follow, follow, follow


เอาอีกแล้ว

เธอเป็นส่วนหนึ่งของฉันแ้ล้วนะ

เป็นส่วนหนึ่งของฉัน

ฉันจะติดตามเธอไป ทุกๆแห่งหนที่เธอไป


Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I can't remember to forget you

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I keep forgetting I should let you go

But when you look at me

The only memory is us kissing in the moonlight

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I can't remember to forget you

I can't remember to forget you


ฉันจำวิธีที่จะลืมเธอไม่ได้เลย

ฉันเอาแต่ลืมว่าควรจะต้องทิ้งเธอไป

แต่เมื่อเธอมองฉัน

ฉันก็เห็นแต่ความทรงจำในตอนที่เราจูบกันใต้แสงจันทร์

ฉันจำวิธีที่จะลืมเธอไม่ได้เลยจริงๆ

ฉันจำวิธีที่จะลืมเธอไม่ได้เลย


I go back again

Fall off the train

Land in his bed

Repeat yesterday's mistakes

What I'm trying to say is not to forget

You see only the good, selective memory


ฉันย้อนกลับไปอีกครั้ง

ตกจากรถไฟ

ลงไปบนเตียงของเขา

ซ้ำรอยความผิดพลาดเดิมจากเมื่อวาน

สิ่งที่ฉันพยายามจะพูดคือ อย่าลืมนะ

แต่ก็เลือกที่จะนึกถึงแต่ความทรงจำดีๆเสียอย่างนั้น


The way he makes me feel like

The way he makes me feel

I never seemed to act so stupid

Oh here we go

He a part of me now

He a part of me

So where he goes I follow


ที่เขาทำให้ฉันรู้สึก

เขาทำให้ฉันรู้สึกว่า

ฉันไม่เคยทำตัวโง่ๆขนาดนี้มาก่อนเลย

เอาอีกแล้ว

เธอเป็นส่วนหนึ่งของฉันแ้ล้วนะ

เป็นส่วนหนึ่งของฉัน

ฉันจะติดตามเธอไป ทุกๆแห่งหนที่เธอไป


Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I can't remember to forget you

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I keep forgetting I should let you go

But when you look at me

The only memory is us kissing in the moonlight

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I can't remember to forget you


ฉันจำวิธีที่จะลืมเธอไม่ได้เลย

ฉันเอาแต่ลืมว่าควรจะต้องทิ้งเธอไป

แต่เมื่อเธอมองฉัน

ฉันก็เห็นแต่ความทรงจำในตอนที่เราจูบกันใต้แสงจันทร์

ฉันจำวิธีที่จะลืมเธอไม่ได้เลยจริงๆ


I rob and I kill to keep him with me

I do anything for that boy

I'd give my last dime to hold him tonight

I do anything for that boy


ฉันยอมปล้นยอมฆ่ายอมเป็นคนเลวเพื่อให้เขาอยู่กับฉัน

ฉันยอมทำทุกๆอย่างเลย

ฉันยอมเสียเงินเหรียญสุดท้ายเพื่อให้ได้กอดเขาในคืนนี้

ฉันยอมทำทุกๆอย่างเพื่อผู้ชายคนนี้จริงๆ


I rob and I kill to keep him with me

I do anything for that boy

I'd give my last dime to hold him tonight

I do anything for that boy


ฉันยอมปล้นยอมฆ่ายอมเป็นคนเลวเพื่อให้เขาอยู่กับฉัน

ฉันยอมทำทุกๆอย่างเลย

ฉันยอมเสียเงินเหรียญสุดท้ายเพื่อให้ได้กอดเขาในคืนนี้

ฉันยอมทำทุกๆอย่างเพื่อผู้ชายคนนี้จริงๆ


Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I can't remember to forget you

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I keep forgetting I should let you go

But when you look at me

The only memory is us kissing in the moonlight

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I can't remember to forget you


ฉันจำวิธีที่จะลืมเธอไม่ได้เลย

ฉันเอาแต่ลืมว่าควรจะต้องทิ้งเธอไป

แต่เมื่อเธอมองฉัน

ฉันก็เห็นแต่ความทรงจำในตอนที่เราจูบกันใต้แสงจันทร์

ฉันจำวิธีที่จะลืมเธอไม่ได้เลยจริงๆ


But when you look at me

The only memory is us kissing in the moonlight

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

Oh, oh, oooh, oh

I can't remember to forget you


แต่เมื่อเธอมองฉัน

ฉันก็เห็นแต่ความทรงจำในตอนที่เราจูบกันใต้แสงจันทร์

ฉันจำวิธีที่จะลืมเธอไม่ได้เลยจริงๆ




Create Date : 15 มิถุนายน 2557
Last Update : 23 มิถุนายน 2557 15:21:52 น. 1 comments
Counter : 602 Pageviews.

 
A person necessarily help to make seriously articles I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish extraordinary. Great activity!
ugg boots uk cheap //vsvanity.com/wp-content/plugins/cheap-ugg-boots.html


โดย: ugg boots uk cheap IP: 192.99.14.34 วันที่: 23 พฤศจิกายน 2557 เวลา:6:25:09 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

yaovarit
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 33 คน [?]




New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add yaovarit's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.