Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2548
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
4 สิงหาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
*** Don't Cry Joni ***

สำหรับวันฝนตก มาฟังนิยายรักของ โจนี่ กะจิมมี่ค่ะ

Don't Cry Joni
------Conway Twitty

Woman- Jimmy please say you'll wait for me
I'll grow up someday you'll see
Saving all my kisses just for you
Signed with love
forever true

Man - Joni was the girl who lived next door
I've known her I guess 10 years or more
Joni wrote me a note one day
And this is what she had to say

Woman-Jimmy please say you'll wait for me
I'll grow up someday you'll see
Saving all my kisses just for you
Signed with love
forever true

Man- Slowly I read her note once more
Then I went over to the house next door
Her tear drops fell like rain that day
When I told Joni what I had to say

Man- Joni, Joni please don't cry
You'll forget me by and by
You're just fifteen
I'm twenty two
And Joni I just cant wait for you

Man - Soon I left our little home town
Got me a job and tried to settle down
But these words kept haunting my memory
The words that Joni said to me

Woman- Jimmy please say you'll wait for me
I'll grow up some day you'll see
Saving all my kisses just for you
Signed with love
forever true

Man - I packed my clothes
And I caught a plane
I had to see Joni
I had to explain
How my heart was filled
With her memory
And ask my Joni if she'd marry me

I ran all the way
To the house next door
But things weren't like they were before
My tear drops fell like rain that day
When I heard what Joni had to say

Woman- Jimmy, Jimmy please don't
You'll forget me by and by
It's been five years since you've been gone
Jimmy I married your best friend John






Create Date : 04 สิงหาคม 2548
Last Update : 4 สิงหาคม 2548 8:50:00 น. 3 comments
Counter : 540 Pageviews.

 
ย่าขา ชลก้อยังฟังไม่ได้เหมือนเดิมเลยอ่ะ ทำไมหนอ ทำไม ... มันมาเป็นระยะๆ อ่ะ


โดย: หนูชล วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:11:00:45 น.  

 
โชคดีจังมาตอนฟังได้ค่ะ อิอิ...


โดย: เชอเบทส้ม วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:15:28:52 น.  

 
ชอบทำนองเพลงจังเลยค่ะ อยากร้องตามแต่โง่ภาษาอังกฤษมาก แง ๆ ๆ ๆ ๆ


โดย: ผู้หญิงธรรมดา วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2548 เวลา:22:59:50 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ยายมา....
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add ยายมา....'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.