พฤษภาคม 2555

 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
31
 
 
15 พฤษภาคม 2555
Bullet Proof Vest - Colbie Caillat

"Bullet Proof Vest" Colbie Caillat

What are you trying to hide?
You won't let me inside.
The fear's only in your mind.
I can see it in your eyes.

And I try to get through to you,
 

But I don't know what to do.
You're making it hard
To get to your heart.
And it seems these days,
 
That everybody wears
A bullet proof vest.

If love is a blank dart
Shot from a heart-shaped gun,
 
It only hurts you
When you try to turn and run.
When will you see
That you don't need
A bullet proof vest?

Please take it off for me.
I won't shoot,
 
I'll let you breathe
I wanna feel you feeling me.
Oh, baby, love?
Don't bleed?

And I try to get through to you.
I don't know what to do.
You're making it hard
To get to your heart.
And it seems these days,
 
That everybody wears
A bullet proof vest.

If love is a blank dart,
 
Shot from a heart-shaped gun,
 
It only hurts you
When you try to turn and run.
When will you see that you don't need
A bullet proof vest?

ขอขอบคุณเนื้อเพลงจาก //www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/colbiecaillat/bulletproofvest.html

 

จากเพลง :  ในโลกทั้งใบ เคยมีใครไหมที่คุณอยากให้ยอมเปิดใจ รับฟัง และเข้าใจ แม้เขาจะไม่แสดงออก "The fear's only in your mind. I can see it in your eyes." เพราะในความหมายของคำว่ารัก มันไม่ได้มีอยู่เพียงอย่างเดียว.. เคยกลัว ว่าเราจะเข้าใจผิด เคยตระหนัก ว่าอาจจะทำให้คนอื่นเข้าใจผิด.. แต่ในความหมายของเพลงนี้.. บอกกับเราว่า มีความเป็นไปได้อยู่อย่างหนึ่ง.. "I wanna feel you feeling me" ถ้าเข้าใจได้ตรงกัน ก็ไม่ต้องกลัว ว่ามันจะไม่เป็นแบบที่ตั้งใจไว้.. ถ้าหากเพลงนี้ ไปถึงใครที่เราอาจจะใส่ใจ มากกว่าคนอื่นๆ ก็อยากจะขอ ให้เข้าใจเรา ในแบบที่เราเป็นบ้าง ไม่ใช่อย่างที่คุณคิดว่าฉันอาจจะเป็น บางที คุณอาจจะรู้ ว่าเมื่อไหร่ที่คุณจะเห็นว่าคุณไม่ต้องการ "Bullet Proof Vest"




Create Date : 15 พฤษภาคม 2555
Last Update : 31 พฤษภาคม 2555 12:06:11 น.
Counter : 1434 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
เพราะมากๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆเลย ชอบ ชอบ
โดย: กรุ๊ปไฮโซ (กรุ๊ปไฮโซ ) วันที่: 15 พฤษภาคม 2555 เวลา:23:19:22 น.
  
ขอบคุณที่มาเยี่ยมชมนะคะ ดีใจที่ชอบค่ะ ^_^,,
โดย: Junkojopum วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2555 เวลา:14:57:50 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mossymoon
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



Hello Everyone!! Thank you for visit me here :) I've had enjoy in my life as I am.. aren't you? I would like you to have a great day in you life in everyday..!! Luv <3 <3 <3
New Comments