พฤษภาคม 2563

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
8 พฤษภาคม 2563
All Blog
Life as we know it
Dear my Diary, it's been so long since my last memo.
It's funny, there are so many things in my head, but when I started to type...I don't know what to write. Here's the thing, I will write about the world as we know.
Our world or my world as I see it through my lens, my perception or actually....it is the world of my mind....yes....it's all in minds. Recently I am so mad at the world and sick of being in the society that people wearing masks, pretend to be good in front of one another and might eventually stap behind. To be honest it was awful! I don't really get it, why the world have to be like this, why don't we have a good people, sincere, kind and honest to make the society better. Universe, why don't you create that wonderful things and wonderful mind. Or actually we are in hell, not really a world of happiness. Someone said human world is between heaven and hell. May be it is part of hell. You are created so many beautiful things, sun, clouds, sky, soil, land, wind are your creation. And also changing, departing are yours as well. But the land of minds are the real battle. Minds are full with goodness and evil fighting in my head. Even you can not see them, they are there.



Create Date : 08 พฤษภาคม 2563
Last Update : 8 พฤษภาคม 2563 9:43:58 น.
Counter : 1627 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
สวัสดีจ้า หายนอยรึยังคะ มายด์ โลกมันอยุ่ของมันเฉยๆ มนุษย์นี้แหละทำให้โลกมันดูแย่ค่ะ หวังว่าจะจำพี่มุได้นะคะ
โดย: พี่มุ tictin IP: 58.11.157.9 วันที่: 8 สิงหาคม 2566 เวลา:21:29:09 น.
  
โทษทีค่ะ น้องมายด์ ตะกี้ชื่อตัวเองสะกดผิดค่ะ
โดย: พี่หมู tictin IP: 58.11.157.9 วันที่: 8 สิงหาคม 2566 เวลา:21:42:15 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

windsylph
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



ฉันคือสายลม...
I am Wind...
I am Sylph
บลอกเปรียบดังไดอารี่
ที่ถ่ายทอดเรื่องราวของชีวิตเด็กคนหนึ่ง
เจ้าของบล็อกทำไว้
เพื่อถ่ายทอดประสบการณ์ต่างๆไว้เตือนใจตัวเอง
ความรู้สึกนึกคิดที่เขียนลงไป
โปรดใช้วิจารณญาณในการอ่านนะคะ ^ ^
มายด์ยังเป็นแค่เด็กคนหนึ่ง
บางทีก็ตัดสินใจไม่ถูก
มีอะไรสั่งสอนหรือแนะนำ
ทำได้เลยนะคะ ^o^



MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com