à ´Ô ¹ à Åè ¹ ã ¹ ÇÑ ¹ Ë ÂØ ´ ·Õè ÃÔ Á · Ð à Å à à º º ªÔ Ç ªÔ Ç























This morning when I woke up and looked out of the windows in my bedroom, the weather looked promising.

It was my luck because I had a day off today and it was a sunny day. So, I made a lovely plan of going out to the town centre for shopping and having a Japanese meal.

After meal, I walked along the seafront and enjoyed the cool breeze that came from the sea.

Because it was a weekday, there were not too many people
wandering on the beach.

I must admit during the summertime I am kind of lazy and only want to really live at a relaxed pace.

At least I could forget the anxieties of life for a day. And, tomorrow I will be back to work being busy and cannot totally be at ease.



àªéÒ¹ÕéàÁ×èͩѹµ×è¹¢Öé¹ÁÒáÅСçÁͧÍ͡仹͡˹éÒµèÒ§ã¹Ëéͧ¹Í¹¢Í§©Ñ¹ ÍÒ¡ÒÈ´Ù´ÕÊÇèÒ§äÊÇÊ´ãÊ

Áѹà»ç¹âª¤¢Í§©Ñ¹ à¾ÃÒÐÇèҩѹä´éÁÕÇѹËÂØ´Çѹ¹ÕéáÅÐÁѹ¡çà»ç¹Çѹ·Õèá´´ÍÍ¡Çѹ˹Öè§ ´Ñ§¹Ñ鹩ѹ¨Ö§ä´é·Ó¡ÒÃÇҧἹ·Õè¹èÒÃÑ¡´éÇ¡ÒÃÍÍ¡ä»·ÕèµÑÇàÁ×ͧà¾×èͪéÍ»»Ôé§áÅСԹÍÒËÒíÕè»Øè¹ÊÑ¡Á×éÍ˹Öè§

ËÅѧÍÒËÒà ©Ñ¹¨Ö§ä»à´Ô¹àÅè¹·ÕèªÒ·ÐàÅáÅСçÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊآ仡ѺÅÁàÂç¹æ·Õè¾Ñ´à¢éÒÁÒ¨Ò¡·ÐàÅ

à¹×èÔͧ¨Ò¡ÇèÒÁѹà»ç¹Çѹ¸ÃÃÁ´ÒÇѹ˹Öè§ ¨Ö§äÁèÁÕ¼Ù餹·ÕèÁÒ¡ÁÒÂà¡Ô¹ä»à´Ô¹·Í´¹èͧ·ÕèªÒ·ÐàÅ

©Ñ¹µéͧ¢ÍÂÍÁÃѺÇèÒ ÃÐËÇèÒ§ªèǧàÇÅÒ˹éÒÃé͹¹Õé ©Ñ¹à»ç¹»ÃÐàÀ·áºº¢Õéà¡Õ¨áÅеéͧ¡ÒÃà¾Õ§á¤èãªéªÕÇԵẺ¼è͹¤ÅÒÂʺÒÂæªÔÇæ

ÍÂèÒ§¹éÍ·ÕèÊØ´ ©Ñ¹¡çÊÒÁÒö·Õè¨ÐÅ×Á¤ÇÒÁÇÔµ¡¡Ñ§ÇŵèÒ§æ¹Òæ¢Í§ªÕÇÔµä»ä´éÇѹ˹Öè§ áÅоÃØ觹Õé©Ñ¹¡çµéͧ¡ÅѺ价ӧҹÂØè§ÇØè¹ÇÒÂÍÕ¡áÅСçäÁèÊÒÁÒö·Õè¨Ð¼è͹¤ÅÒÂä´éÍÂèÒ§àµçÁ·Õè¹Ñ¡





 

Create Date : 20 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2555
2 comments
Last Update : 20 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2555 14:36:58 ¹.
Counter : 1919 Pageviews.

 

·Ñ¡·ÒÂÂÒÁ¤èÓ¤èÐ

 

â´Â: madame_vann 20 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2555 21:30:50 ¹.  

 

I like Brighton but expensive car park ...

 

â´Â: Nui Salisbury IP: 188.223.129.17 22 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2555 16:23:58 ¹.  

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


whiteuniform
Location :
United Kingdom

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 10 ¤¹ [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ÁԶعÒ¹ 2555
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
20 ÁԶعÒ¹ 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add whiteuniform's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.