Just another space.
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2549
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
17 ตุลาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
L.F.O.: I don’t want to kiss you good night การร่ำลาจากหนุ่มขา rap


เขียนถึงเพลงเก่ารุ่นเดอะมาก็หลายเพลง เดี๋ยวจะหาว่าเราฟังได้แต่เพลงแก่ๆ เพลงนี้ ตอนที่ฟังนี่ เอ๊าะมากนะคะ แหม... แต่ทุกวันนี้ก็คงเหลาเหย่อีกตามเคย เป็นเพลงวงแร็ปแบบผิวขาวค่ะ หนุ่มๆสามหน่อ หน้าตาพอประมาณ แต่ฟังเพลงนี้แล้วหวานซะ... จับใจ ประมาณว่า ถ้าก่อนนอน มีใครมาส่งที่บ้าน พร้อมกับร้องเพลงนี้ให้ฟังก่อนลาก็คงจะแอบนอนไปยิ้มไปไม่น้อย

Ooh
I can't believe the night is gone
Now its time to take you home
Girl as you come in close to give me one last kiss
You're making it hard to be so me
Don't want to leave you like this no
Cause

I don't want to kiss you good night
If a kiss means this night is over
I don't want to have to say good bye no no no
Girl don't leave me standing at your door
When this night could lead to so much more
I wanna hold you (hold you)
I wanna touch you (touch you)
Don't want to kiss you
Don't want to kiss you goodnight

I used to see you in my dreams
(Hoping one day they'd come true)
And then you gave yourself to me
But now we're standing here and I'm holding you
And this never felt so right
Don't want to leave you here
Can I come inside
And kiss you where you like

I don't want to kiss you good-night
If a kiss means this night is over
I don't want to have to say good bye no no no
Girl don't leave me standing at your door
When this night could lead to so much more
I wanna hold you (hold you)
I wanna touch you (touch you)
Don't want to kiss you
Don't want to kiss you goodnight

I wish this night could be endless
Baby feeling your skin on my skin
I'd take my time to make you breathless
Girl we can do it again and again

I don't want to kiss you good-night
If a kiss means this night is over
I don't want to have to say good bye no no no
Girl don't leave me standing at your door
When this night could lead to so much more
I wanna hold you (hold you)
I wanna touch you (touch you)
Don't want to kiss you
Don't want to kiss you goodnight

I don't want to kiss you good-night
If a kiss means this night is over
I don't want to have to say good bye no no
Girl don't leave me standing at your door
When this night could lead to so much more
I wanna hold you (hold you)
I wanna touch you (touch you)
Don't want to kiss you
Don't want to kiss you goodnight

Good-night.







Create Date : 17 ตุลาคม 2549
Last Update : 17 ตุลาคม 2549 12:10:40 น. 0 comments
Counter : 439 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

vink
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




คนอารมณ์แปลกขึ้นอยู่กับฝนกับฟ้า บทจะ'tist ก็ไม่ใช่ บทจะบ้าก็ไม่เชิง พูดง่ายๆก็แปรปรวนนั่นแหละ ชอบอ่านหนังสือที่สุด อ่านได้ทุกที่ทุกเวลาทุกประเภท(ยกเว้นนิยายเพราะจะอินและไม่มีความสุข) รักหมา(เฉพาะลูกชายตัวเอง) ไม่ชอบเด็ก(เพราะไม่ใช่นางงาม) และบ้าการช้อปปิ้งกับเดินป่าเป็นชีวิตจิตใจ(เข้ากันยังไงเนี่ย) ทุกวันนี้อยู่แผนกนางสนองพระโอษฐ์พระบิดามารดาเพื่อเรียนรู้การขยับขยายตำแหน่งต่อไปในภายภาคหน้า
Friends' blogs
[Add vink's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.