~~ ชีวิตจบแล้ว..แต่เวลายังมีอยู่! อย่ายอมแพ้! ~~
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2555
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
19 มีนาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 

ALWAYS-ON-MY-MIND - Elvis Presley


ALWAYS-ON-MY-MIND - Elvis Presley

Maybe I didnt treat you
Quite as good as I should have
Maybe I didnt love you
Quite as often as I could have
Little things I should have said and done
I just never took the time


You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind

Tell me, tell me that your sweet love hasnt died
Give me, give me one more chance
To keep you satisfied, satisfied

Maybe I didnt hold you
All those lonely, lonely times
And I guess I never told you
Im so happy that youre mine
If I make you feel second best
Girl, Im sorry I was blind

You were always on my mind
You were always on my mind

Tell me, tell me that your sweet love hasnt died
Give me, give me one more chance
To keep you satisfied, satisfied

Little things I should have said and done
I just never took the time
You were always on my mind
You are always on my mind
You are always on my mind




































 

Create Date : 19 มีนาคม 2555
0 comments
Last Update : 30 มีนาคม 2555 15:37:08 น.
Counter : 475 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ทวนกระแส
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Friends' blogs
[Add ทวนกระแส's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.