Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2548
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
27 พฤษภาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)

Ohhh..oh...
Lying in your arms
So close together
Didn't know just what I had
Now I toss and turn
Cause I'm without you
How I'm missing you so bad
Where was my head?
Where was my heart?
Now I cry alone in the dark

I lie awake
I drive myself crazy
Drive myself crazy
Thinking of you...
Made a mistake
When I let you go baby
I drive myself crazy
Wanting you the way that I do
Wanting you the way that I do

I was such a fool
I couldn't see it
Just how good you were to me (Just how good you were to me)

You confessed your love (you confessed your love)
Undying devotion
I confessed my need to be free...
And now I'm left
With all this pain
I've only got myself to blame...yeah...

I lie awake
I drive myself crazy
Drive myself crazy
Thinking of you...
Made a mistake
Let you go baby
I drive myself crazy
Wanting you the way that I do (wanting you the way that I do)

Why...didn't I know it

How much I loved you baby?
Why couldn't I show it
If I had only told you
When I had the chance
Oh I had the chance...

(guitar break)

Wanting you the way that I do...
I lie awake
I drive myself crazy
I drive myself crazy
Thinking of you
Made a mistake (made a mistake)
Let you go baby
I drive myself crazy
Wanting you the way that I do

I lie awake
I drive myself crazy (I drive, myself crazy, crazy, crazy...yeah)
Drive myself crazy
Thinking of you
Made a mistake
Let you go baby

I drive myself crazy
Wanting you the way that I do
I drive myself crazy
Wanting you the way that I do...



Create Date : 27 พฤษภาคม 2548
Last Update : 27 พฤษภาคม 2548 7:49:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 280 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

usayo
Location :
Cambridge United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add usayo's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.