...You never know what you can do until you try!!
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2550
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
16 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
'Change the World'















One of my most favorite songs...This song is just perfect. Tell`s exactly what can be feel while listening it. This song has a way of touching your soul. It gives you a hope that you can change your world!! it gives me a hope that all the people,of all the nation can change the world together.powerful song.....









'Change the World'

If I could reach the stars
Pull one down for you
Shine it on my heart
So you could see the truth --

That this love I have inside
Is everything it seems
But for now I find
It's only in my dreams

* If I can change the world
I would be the sunlight in your universe
You would think my love was really something good
Baby if I could change the world

If I could be king
Even for a day
I'd take you as my queen
I'd have no other way
And our love will rule
In this kingdom we have made
'Til then I'll be a fool
Wishing for the day

* X 2










ถ้ามีข้อคิดเห็นจะเสนอแนะ สำหรับมือใหม่หัดทำล่ะก็
เชิญที่ห้อง ' Guest ' เลยนะคะ...ขอบคุณค่ะ

MonkeyTJ













Create Date : 16 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 25 กันยายน 2550 2:38:17 น. 0 comments
Counter : 263 Pageviews.

MonkeyTJ
Location :
Tokyo Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







'คุยหลังไมค์....ตรงนี้จ้ะ'






'Here's a little hug for you....'

To make you smile when you feel blue
To make you happy when you're sad
To let you know...Life ain't so bad!

Now I've given a hug to you
Somehow, I feel better too!
Hugs are better when you share,
So pass one on and show you care!

Share a Hug Today..!!





Friends' blogs
[Add MonkeyTJ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.