...You never know what you can do until you try!!
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2550
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
16 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
'Layla'













'Layla'

Fairweather-low with Clapton a the guitar and Nathan East on the bass ... fabulous ! This song has been made for george harrison`s wife wich became Eric Clapton`s wife few years later...poor george...from the earth we tell u that we love u...







'Layla'

What'll you do when you get lonely
And nobody's waiting by your side?
You've been running and hiding much too long.
You know it's just your foolish pride.

Layla, you've got me on my knees.
Layla, I'm begging, darling please.
Layla, darling won't you ease my worried mind.

I tried to give you consolation
When your old man had let you down.
Like a fool, I fell in love with you,
Turned my whole world upside down.

Chorus

Let's make the best of the situation
Before I finally go insane.
Please don't say we'll never find a way
And tell me all my love's in vain.

Chorus

Chorus










ถ้ามีข้อคิดเห็นจะเสนอแนะ สำหรับมือใหม่หัดทำล่ะก็
เชิญที่ห้อง ' Guest ' เลยนะคะ...ขอบคุณค่ะ

MonkeyTJ












Create Date : 16 กรกฎาคม 2550
Last Update : 10 กันยายน 2550 2:45:48 น. 0 comments
Counter : 231 Pageviews.

MonkeyTJ
Location :
Tokyo Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







'คุยหลังไมค์....ตรงนี้จ้ะ'






'Here's a little hug for you....'

To make you smile when you feel blue
To make you happy when you're sad
To let you know...Life ain't so bad!

Now I've given a hug to you
Somehow, I feel better too!
Hugs are better when you share,
So pass one on and show you care!

Share a Hug Today..!!





Friends' blogs
[Add MonkeyTJ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.