...You never know what you can do until you try!!
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
3 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

'When nothing makes sense'





'When nothing makes sense'




When nothing makes sense
And I just want to curl up and die
All I have is nothing
As I try to reach for the sky
Why does my life mean nothing?
And why is nothing here?
Why do I feel like im a million miles away?
But still you feel so near.
Im surrounded by so many faces,
Yet I feel so alone
Nothing means anything anymore
Everyone seems like a clone.
Why is everything spiralling down?
And why is it going so fast?
Will I ever be ok again?
Will I ever be free at last?
Why do I always go wrong?
And say stuff I dont really mean?
Why cant anyone hear what I hear?
Or see what I have seen?
Why does everyone think I want attention?
Just because I write a goddamn song?
Why am I always waiting,
For nothing to come along?
Why do scissors look so friendly,
When I know it wont do any good?
Why do I find myself feeling,
Thing I never thought I could?
I just want to get away,
From everything I have ever known.
I just want to be around people,
And not feel so alone.
I just dont want to be confused.
I just dont want to be lost.
I will do what ever it takes,
I will pay every cost.
I just want to be free
From everything I have ever know.
I just want to be loved,
And never feel so alone...//






เพื่อนๆมีข้อแนะนำ ติชมสำหรับมือใหม่
ขอเชิญได้ที่ห้อง Guest นะคะ ขอบคุณค่ะ..

MonkeyTJ
















 

Create Date : 03 สิงหาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 24 กันยายน 2550 22:40:03 น.
Counter : 634 Pageviews.


MonkeyTJ
Location :
Tokyo Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







'คุยหลังไมค์....ตรงนี้จ้ะ'






'Here's a little hug for you....'

To make you smile when you feel blue
To make you happy when you're sad
To let you know...Life ain't so bad!

Now I've given a hug to you
Somehow, I feel better too!
Hugs are better when you share,
So pass one on and show you care!

Share a Hug Today..!!





Friends' blogs
[Add MonkeyTJ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.