Me & My buddy Square away

        My dream trip to immersing my self in the classic train "Tran-Mogolian rail way" that can bring me and my friend whose area little traveler pauper girls to going to Europe by Budget limited 1,900$$ not include return flights and trains by the way NO LIMITED time for this trip because we like to keep Couchsurfing for travel. I and my buddy we were start this trip from my home town Khonkaen province  and the end at Moscow capital of Russie take it all "two months". Slow down,relex trip,Making new friend,Try local food local language and New culture I'll NEVER FORGET!!! 

Thai-LaoKhon Kaen-Vientiane-Luang Prabang-Luang Namta.

ChinaXishuangbanna-Khunming-Dali-Dequn-Liangshan-Guiyang-Chongqing-Wulon-Xi'an-Beijing.

MongoliaUlaanbataar.

RussiaIrkutsk.-O.o Olkhon Island.-Moscow-St,Peterburg.

Friendship with different ages.

Some time she be my friend and,

Some time she be my sister.

Many people saids that we're theam work

when we were travel together.

When I was 19 years old I went to study at Melbournd in Australia I met a classmate she was tan skin and long black hair, I din't know before she's Thai girl from Narkhonratchasima, afther I know that who's she we are best friend. 

My friend 23 years old she work as nanny or baby-sister same as me she. Monday through Thursday we has to study English and afther that Friday throuh Sunday we both have to wotk same as me but differant family.     

With that we tightly n habit as well she decided to travel together from my invitation.

4 countries

Lao-China-Mongolia-Russia

Roaming

Not determine how long the trip.

.Trans Siberian Railway & Tran-Mogolian rail way.

โน้ตตัวดำ* มาเกลิน มากลอ ไว้รอ มาเขียน มาเรียง มาเเต่ง soon!!...

Dude!! I love to travel by tran but that 3 years ago I had so much story of me, I would like to keep this in blonggang but I was so busy persent  if I have a best time I'll enjoy my life with my former for sure!!. 




Create Date : 18 มีนาคม 2556
Last Update : 22 มีนาคม 2556 10:31:59 น.
Counter : 1655 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
มารอ มาอ่าน มาดู มาชม ทริปสุดแสนพิเศษ :)
โดย: แฟนlinKinPark วันที่: 23 มีนาคม 2556 เวลา:14:55:37 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

โน้ตตัวดำ
Location :
Boston  United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]



โ น้ ต ตั ว ดำ *_. จังหวะของชีวิต
รักการออกเดินทาง ใช้ชีวิต กินลมชมวิว ถ่ายภาพ ภูเขา ทะเล..... ไม่ใช่เซียนเที่ยว ไม่ใช่นักปราช ไม่ต้องการที่จะให้ชีวิต Perfect ไปทุกเรื่อง
ทะเลาะกับตัวเองบ้างบางที ไม่มีอะไรมาก ก็แค่คนธรรมด๊ามะดา คนหนึ่งที่ชอบการใช้ชีวิต รักตัวเองในแบบที่ตัวเอง.
I don't know why travel is matter but it was changed my life.

I love living life and I am happy....


New Comments
มีนาคม 2556

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
18 มีนาคม 2556
  •  Bloggang.com