..Don't find love, let love find you. That's why..it's called..falling in love..because you don't force yourself to fall..you just fall..
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
14 พฤศจิกายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 
เกี้ยวผู้หญิง





เกี้ยวผู้หญิงเปรี้ยวๆ ต้องเกี้ยวคล่อง

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงจองหอง ต้องขยัน

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงลวดลาย ต้องไล่ทัน

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงสามัญ ต้องอ้อนวอน

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงสมัยใหม่ ต้องใจกล้า

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงมารยา อย่าใจร้อน

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงไก่แก่ ต้องแง่งอน

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงใจอ่อน ต้องอ่อนตาม

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงช่างพูด อย่าพูดมาก

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงหุบปาก ต้องหมั่นถาม

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงนิ่มนวล อย่าลวนลาม

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงรูปงาม ต้องชวนโชว์

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงสำส่อน ต้องสอนสั่ง

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงมีตังค์ ต้องวางโก้

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงนักศึกษา อย่าคุยโว

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงยโส อย่าขัดใจ

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงรูปชั่ว ต้องยอยก


เกี้ยวผู้หญิงแสนงอน ต้องวอนไหว้

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงใจร้อน ต้องมือไว

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงบ้านไกล ต้องไปเยือน

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงเดินเหิน ต้องเงินหนัก

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงอกหัก ต้องเป็นเพื่อน


เกี้ยวผู้หญิงรุ่นน้อง ต้องคอยเตือน

เกี้ยวผู้หญิงแม่เรือน ต้องใจเย็น


จะเกี้ยวผู้หญิงชนิดไหน

ฉันไม่ว่า

อย่าไปเกี้ยวภรรยา ให้ผัวเห็น

เดี๋ยวจะเลือดหัว

ไหลกระเซ็น ตัวกระเด็น ตกบ้าน เพราะฉัน...เคย





Create Date : 14 พฤศจิกายน 2548
Last Update : 14 พฤศจิกายน 2548 17:38:12 น. 0 comments
Counter : 248 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

VSr.
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]














There are
so many stars
in the sky..
only some get noticed.
Among those....
you choose to ignore
is the one
which was
willing to shine
for you
forever
even if..
your glance
remained
elsewhere...



my comment : I'm so sorry..
I'm not good as above.










.....GuestBook.....












S w a y : Bic Runca



Don't stray, don't ever go away
I should be much too smart for this
You know it gets the better of me
Sometimes, when you and I collide
I fall into an ocean of you, pull me out in time
Don't let me drown, let me down
I say it's all because of you

● ● ●

And here I go, losing my control
I'm practising your name so I can say it to your face
It doesn't seem right, to look you in the eye
Let all the things you mean to me
Come tumbling out my mouth
Indeed it's time to tell you why
I say it's infintely true

● ● ●

Say you'll stay,
don't come and go like you do
Sway my way,
yeah I need to know all about you

● ● ●

And there's no cure,
and no way to be sure
Why everything's turned inside out
Instilling so much doubt
It makes me so tired.
I feel so uninspired
My head is battling with my heart
My logic has been torn apart
And now it all turns sour
Come sweeten every afternoon

● ● ●

Say you'll stay,
don't come and go like you do
Sway my way,
yeah I need to know all about you
Say you'll stay,
don't come and go like you do
Sway my way,
yeah I need to know all about you
It's all because of you,
it's all because of you

● ● ●

Now it all turns sour, come sweeten every afternoon
It's time to tell you why
I say it's infinitely true

● ● ●

It's all because of you,
it's all because of you
It's all because of you



Friends' blogs
[Add VSr.'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.