..Don't find love, let love find you. That's why..it's called..falling in love..because you don't force yourself to fall..you just fall..
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
22 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
==I WANT TO BE LOVED==







I WANT TO BE LOVED

I had a roof over head
Had shoes on my feet
Yeah sure I was fed
But no one was there when I was in need... yeah

So who am I now?
Who do you want me to be?
I can forgive you but I won't relive you
I ain't the same scared kid I use to be

I'm gonna live, I'm gonna survive
Don't want the world to pass me by
I'm gonna dream, I ain't gonna die thinking my life was just a lie
I want to be loved
I want to be loved

I found a picture, our so called family tree... yeah
I broke all the branches looking for answers
Don't you know that it ain't how it supposed to be

I'm gonna live, I'm gonna survive
Don't want the world to pass me by
I'm gonna dream, I ain't gonna die thinking my life was just a lie
I wanna give, I'm ready to try, willing to lay it on the line
I want to be loved
I want to be!

I ain't gonna cry, I don't want to scream
But I got so much left unsaid inside of me
Taken from
I'm gonna live, I'm gonna survive
Don't want the world to pass me by
I'm gonna dream, I ain't gonna die thinking my life was just a lie
I wanna give, I'm ready to try, willing to lay it on the line
I want to be loved
I want to be loved
I just want to be loved
I want to be loved
I want to be loved


















Create Date : 22 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 22 พฤษภาคม 2549 3:52:28 น. 5 comments
Counter : 262 Pageviews.

 
กิ้วๆๆๆ อัพแล้ว เรารีบมาเจิมก่อนเลย
ฮ่าๆๆ คิดถึงหลายเด้อ


โดย: zMee วันที่: 22 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:11:14:51 น.  

 
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำอวยพรค่ะ
เราเองก็มีลูกแมวเพิ่งเกิดได้สิบกว่าวันแล้วล่ะ สีเดียวกับหนูฟริสกี้แหล่ะ แต่ยังไม่ได้ตั้งชื่อเลย ยังไม่ได้ เพราะเดี๋ยวสักพักเราต้องออกไปข้างนอกแล้วล่ะ จะเอาภาพมาแปะในบล็อกของคุณVSR ก็เกรงใจ เดี๋ยวยังไงวันนี้เราจะอัพให้ดูนะ น่ารักมากๆๆเลยล่ะ แต่จริงๆเค้าตาโตนะ ถ่ายตอนเพิ่งตื่นเลยดูเหมือนอาตี๋น้อยไปเลยล่ะ


โดย: Fruit_tea วันที่: 22 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:12:25:55 น.  

 


โดย: VSr. วันที่: 22 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:12:34:42 น.  

 
น้ำลายหกข้างบนอ่า คืออยากเห็นเจ้าเหมียวตัวเล็กของคุณ Fruit_tea อ่ะนะ
หลังจากแอบไปดู ของคุณ zmee แระ


โดย: VSr. วันที่: 22 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:12:37:22 น.  

 


โดย: นางาเสะ ไลท์ วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:21:32:31 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

VSr.
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]














There are
so many stars
in the sky..
only some get noticed.
Among those....
you choose to ignore
is the one
which was
willing to shine
for you
forever
even if..
your glance
remained
elsewhere...



my comment : I'm so sorry..
I'm not good as above.










.....GuestBook.....












S w a y : Bic Runca



Don't stray, don't ever go away
I should be much too smart for this
You know it gets the better of me
Sometimes, when you and I collide
I fall into an ocean of you, pull me out in time
Don't let me drown, let me down
I say it's all because of you

● ● ●

And here I go, losing my control
I'm practising your name so I can say it to your face
It doesn't seem right, to look you in the eye
Let all the things you mean to me
Come tumbling out my mouth
Indeed it's time to tell you why
I say it's infintely true

● ● ●

Say you'll stay,
don't come and go like you do
Sway my way,
yeah I need to know all about you

● ● ●

And there's no cure,
and no way to be sure
Why everything's turned inside out
Instilling so much doubt
It makes me so tired.
I feel so uninspired
My head is battling with my heart
My logic has been torn apart
And now it all turns sour
Come sweeten every afternoon

● ● ●

Say you'll stay,
don't come and go like you do
Sway my way,
yeah I need to know all about you
Say you'll stay,
don't come and go like you do
Sway my way,
yeah I need to know all about you
It's all because of you,
it's all because of you

● ● ●

Now it all turns sour, come sweeten every afternoon
It's time to tell you why
I say it's infinitely true

● ● ●

It's all because of you,
it's all because of you
It's all because of you



Friends' blogs
[Add VSr.'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.