กิน เที่ยว เล่น โลกใบนี้ช่างสุขนัก
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
10 ธันวาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Hold my hand

object width="640" height="385">


Yeah



This life don't last forever

(Hold my hand)

So tell me what we're waiting for

(Hold my hand)

Better off being together

(Hold my hand)

Being miserable alone

(Hold my hand)





Cause I been there before and you've been there before,

But together we can be alright. (alright) (yeah)

Cause when it gets dark and when it gets cold we hold

Each other till we see the sunlight.



So if you just hold my hand, baby, I promise that I'll do all I can

Things will get better if you just hold my hand

Nothing can come between us if you just hold, hold my, hold, hold my, hold my hand, hold my hand.





The nights are gettin' darker (darker)

(Hold my hand)

And there's no peace inside (inside)

(Hold my hand)

So why make our lives harder

(Hold my hand)

By fighting love tonight

(So hold:)



[Together]

Cause I been there before and you've been there before,

But together we can be alright. (alright)

Cause when it gets dark and when it gets cold we hold

Each other till we see the sunlight. (ooh yeah)



So if you just hold my hand, baby, I promise that I'll do all I can

Things will get better if you just hold my hand (yeah)

Nothing can come between us if you just hold, hold my, hold, hold my, hold my hand, hold my hand.



[Bridge]

I can tell that you're tired of being lonely (yeah)

Take my hand don't let go, baby, hold me (yeah)

Talk to me an let me be your one and only (hold my hand)

Cause I can make it alright till the morning. (hold my hand)



I can tell that you're tired of being lonely (hold my hand)

Take my hand don't let go, baby, hold me (hold me)

Talk to me an let me be your one and only (one and only)

Cause I can make it alright till the morning. (hold my hand)



Hold my hand, (yeah) baby, I promise that I'll do all I can (hold my hand)

Things will get better if you just hold my hand

Nothing can come between us if you just hold, hold my, hold, hold my, hoold my hand, hold my hand



Hold my hand, (yeah) baby, (yeah) I promise that I'll do all I can (hold my hand)

Things will get better if you just hold my hand

Nothing can come between us if you just hold, hold my, hold, hold my, hold my hand, hold my hand.







Free TextEditor

Another(claimed to be) single from the most talented entertainer.
Some says, this album is not the real intention of him to release it but for us, as his loyal supporter, this is a gift from him....after one and a half year that he left us.

When i'm listening to his song, I feel relieved.
Michael, you are always in my heart......
no matter how, you will be always remembered as my only King of Pop......

I love you, MJ


Create Date : 10 ธันวาคม 2553
Last Update : 10 ธันวาคม 2553 18:31:08 น. 3 comments
Counter : 432 Pageviews.

 
Hello ka,
I m @ Pai and will be back BKK on wednesday ka.
Thank you naka.
Hope you are happy and happy too ka.
Nite Nite Sleep tight and Nice dream ka.


โดย: TheKPP วันที่: 15 ธันวาคม 2553 เวลา:2:13:36 น.  

 

กลับมาแล้วค่ะ

หลับสนิทและฝันดีนะคะ


โดย: TheKPP วันที่: 16 ธันวาคม 2553 เวลา:23:15:35 น.  

 


แวะมากู๊ดไนท์ค่ะ
อัพเรื่อง @ปายในวันที่ปายเปลี่ยนไป แล้ว
อย่าลืมแวะไปดูภาพปายนะคะ

หลับสนิทและฝันดีค่ะ


โดย: TheKPP วันที่: 19 ธันวาคม 2553 เวลา:22:51:52 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

newbiegastro
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีครับ พี่น้องที่หลงเข้ามา

บลอคนี้ขออุทิศแก่คนชอบ กิน เที่ยว และติดอยู่ในความสุขของวัยเด็ก
Friends' blogs
[Add newbiegastro's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.