กิน เที่ยว เล่น โลกใบนี้ช่างสุขนัก
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
30 พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Penang again

As mentioned earlier, I had a chance to visit Penang again after 10 years passed.

This time i stayed in Eastern & Oriental Hotel for 4 nights.

Photobucket

The decoration in this hotel is in the colonial style, dated back 130 years ago.

Below are the samples of the hotel room.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cool??

Look at this toilet, the lid made from wood!!!!!

Photobucket

This time, i felt like the time went by so fast. I still remember the feeling when I came to Penang with my parent, we had to go to Komtar department store for everything we need. But now Komtar turned to be something spooky....very old and not much people there anymore.

Today I had a chance to travel along Penang since my workshop finished in the morning. So I start with chicken rice, recommended by P'Sii. Then I went to Komtar and changed my mind to Kimberley street for buying joss sticks, yeah rite! buying joss stick!
Then the items i bought is too heavy, so i carried them back to hotel. In the late afternoon, i took a bus to Gery Plaza for supermarket and British India for my dad. On the way back, i thought it's too heavy so i took a cab back to hotel............
But I dont understand why I've to bargain the price since all taxis are equipped with meter!!!!!!

What's a day for me!!


Create Date : 30 พฤศจิกายน 2553
Last Update : 30 พฤศจิกายน 2553 22:17:04 น. 1 comments
Counter : 645 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลดีๆ Thank you.
acer timelinex blackfriday


โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) วันที่: 30 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:14:20:20 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

newbiegastro
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีครับ พี่น้องที่หลงเข้ามา

บลอคนี้ขออุทิศแก่คนชอบ กิน เที่ยว และติดอยู่ในความสุขของวัยเด็ก
Friends' blogs
[Add newbiegastro's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.