"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." -Albert Einstein
Facing the reality…

Over the long course of our friendship, a dear friend of mine whose specialty is involving brain and mind was troubled by my changed behavior and finally lets his mind to be heard. I MAY be suffering a mild form of Quasi-dementia.

The word is alarming; yet, my behavior is the greatest concern and in jeopardize. Having difficulty with language, declined communication skills, excessive forgetfulness and social withdrawal are the most significant to everyone around including this expert who has quietly observing over the years.

At school, I never remember what being taught in the classes. At first, I was able to convince myself that it has to do with my ‘audio learner’ personality. Later on; after closely monitoring the path, as uncomfortable as it is, I must admit the abnormality.

My descending grades also notable; from the top 5% of the class to lower B’s with multiply institutions. Lack of motivation graduation has never been a real goal.

Upon learning the fact, I’m devastated, in denial and avoiding the subject at all courses. It was mid May when I first learned that.

God or whoever above as all, you have put me onto this earth and left to fend for myself. Half of me was vanished at the time when you took my loved away when I was 18. 16 years later you came back and took away another loved of my life, my mother; who is my only best friend without us saying Goodbye for the very last time.

While you’re busy with other priorities I have brought into this world two other lives; two precious and darling children of mine. I’m seriously doubt if you ever noticed that?

Now you are trying to take away my ability to live, to love and be loved, my compassionate self, my good spirit? I dare you.





Create Date : 08 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2554 8:34:01 น. 0 comments
Counter : 483 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2554
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
8 ตุลาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.