"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." -Albert Einstein

The beginning



I can do anything, if I wanted to.











This mentality; some may view it as an unproductive, self destruction but it's work for me when I'm dealing with depression. The passed of my mother and life circumstance at such a weak moment of my life I developed clinical depression and undergone many treatments. Medication both modern and holistic, Chinese traditional and all to no avail. Known to be sensitive to substances, side effect of the anti-depression concerns me a great deal and I told myself I'll take a charge of my own life.






Living a healthy life style, an extremely healthy eater as myself, my doctor and I very surprise to discovered the sign and symptoms within my body.






I have a whole life to live, family to support moreover my children who are my everything. I must be a fooled to let those medication taking control of my life; the hang over like symptoms, the foggy feeling among the other, I decided to end them all.






Increasing my routine exercise




3 times per week to 5




45 minutes to the whole 60




Meditation nightly, Yoga.






A bit longer then a year I was able to get my life back, no longer under any medications; sleeping aid or anti-depression. I decided to quit and did it on my own, of course against my doctor's advise. Well; Doctor, did you see? I did it.












But wait!!! there's another came along, it's call CTS= Carpal Tunnel Syndrome and yes, I'll deal with it the way I have always been and good at. I'll beat this nonsense CTS with no surgery, no more.




Note; As other 'Internet material' it's wise to treat all of them with caution and taking everything in consideration before proceed. Writing this journal I'm intended to be self motivation, self guideline and 'a little space of my own' when I needed it.









Free TextEditor




 

Create Date : 27 กรกฎาคม 2554
4 comments
Last Update : 27 กรกฎาคม 2554 23:34:39 น.
Counter : 439 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: VIZIO XVT373SV (werton ) 19 กันยายน 2554 1:07:35 น.  

 

Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA

 

โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 0:08:35 น.  

 

 

โดย: dannyloa 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 7:55:32 น.  

 

 

โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) 2 มกราคม 2555 14:46:39 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2554
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
27 กรกฏาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.