"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." -Albert Einstein

Home; where my heart and soul belong.

Have not travelled the world but there'll be no place I would feel the most comfortable with and reflecting who I am as much as Thailand; the mother land. However I have a completely difference thoughts when it become to "home". Purchased multiple houses the only one I ever feel so attracted to and take lots of pride of ownership in is the one here in the US. Being able to acquired such real east at my age, I was just barely turn 29 when we purchased the home, I view it as an accomplishment. WE as in my partner and I, involving and successfully in previous investment together we decided we'd do it again.

We purchased the home without actually seeing it, the matter-of-factly we have not seen the home until almost a year after the purchasing date. (Not a good idea, we were very fortunate and never have any trouble with the house and have been renting it since the day one with nicest renters. Knock on wood) Living in difference state, difference coast we trusted the family member whose business and place of residency was in the area to be our eyes and ears. After seeing a couple of photograph and the description on MLS website I told my partner I found my dream property and ..I'm…buying it! Luckily there's no a word of protest from the partner and it turns out to be a decent investing.


We flown in the city to sing the loan and other necessary documents and my parter who was living in other state having other obligation to taking care of, I agreed to postpone viewing the house. I got a chance to see the property two months later but decided against, knowing there's a renter, I do not like people coming to my home and rather respect their privacy, too. It's a renter but it's also the home for them. All along this years, one of the thing among the other, I learned that it's a real headache fun(is there's such a word?) having an real east in one state, living the other and having a partner whose residency was differences than mine. Taking all into consideration it's fun more then headache. Life is all about compromise, mine was not an exceptional.

The renter; an elderly couple who have been renting my home while building their own notified me that's their was done and there'll need for them to renewing the lease. I jumped with the news, immediately packed and drove across the country, I have been waiting for the opportunity. I could easily regain back the property at anytime as I desire but both of my unites renters are there with me since the day I brought the property and I do not have such personality to just tell them to leave. One of the original renter still happily renting from me and doesn't seem to wants to move out, I guess we have established a good relationship with both of them. The home itself is very nice, conveniently located in a quiet neighbor surrounding with all the necessities.

There's no place like 'home' , my little yellow house is only home to me. My home is where my heart and soul belong, I miss it so much and wanting to go back and enjoy it again. This time I'll also have it all to myself as I'm planing of buying out my partner.





Free TextEditor


บ้าน; สถานที่ๆเป็นที่ของหัวใจและจิตวิญญาณของฉัน
ถึงแม้นฉันจะยังไม่ใด้เดินทางไปรอบโลกแต่สำหรับฉันๆพอจะรู้ว่าไม่ทีที่แห่งใดที่ฉันจะรู้สึกสดวกสบายและสื่อสะท้อนความเป็นตัวตนของฉันใด้เท่าประเทศไทย; แผ่นดินเกิดของฉันเป็นแน่ แต่เมื่อเอ่ยคำว่า"บ้าน"ฉันกลับมีความรู้สึกที่ต่างออกไปอีก ตั้งแต่เติบโตขึ้นมาฉันโชคดีที่มีโอกาส/มีกำลังพอที่จะซื้อบ้านแล้วหลายครั้งแต่"บ้าน"ที่ฉันมีความผูกพันธ์และภูมิใจกับความเป็นเจ้าของมีแห่งเดียวคือบ้านหลังที่ฉันมีณ ที่นี่ ฉันมองมันเป็นความสำเร็จอีกอย่างหนึ่งที่คนอายุเท่าฉันจะสามารถมีบ้านเป็นของตัวเองใด้ ตอนนั้นฉันเพิ่งจะอายุ29เอง ฉันและหุ้นส่วนเคยลงทุนด้านอสังหาริมทรัพย์และประสบความสำเร็จมาด้วยกันมาก่อนครั้งนี้เราก็ตกลงกันว่าจะเป็นการลงทุนร่วมอีกเช่นกัน

เราตัดสินใจซื้อบ้านโดยไม่เคยใด้เห็นตัวบ้านด้วยตาตัวเองมาก่อน จนกระทั่งเกือบๆหนึ่งปีหลังจากการซื้อเราถึงใด้มีโอกาสเห็นบ้านจริงๆ (อันนี้ไม่แนะนำให้ใครทำตาม ฉันไม่เคยมีปัญหาเรื่องบ้านมาก่อน คนเช่าทั้งสองยูนิตก็เช่ามาตั้งแต่วันแรกที่ฉันซื้อก็ว่าใด้)อาศัยญาติที่ทำธุรกิจและอยู่ที่เมืองเดียวกันเป็นคนช่วยดู/ประสานงานและหาข้อมูลให้ หลังจากพบข้อมูลและรูปภาพไม่กี่รูปในเวปMLSแห่งหนึ่งฉันก็บอกกับหุ้นส่วนว่าฉันเจอบ้านในฝันแล้วและจะซื้อมัน หุ้นส่วนที่รู้ใจและร่วมลงทุนกันมาสักพักไม่ใด้คัดค้านอะไร เขารู้จักฉันดีพอที่จะไม่ทำแบบนั้น

เมื่อตกลงราคากันเป็นที่เรียบร้อยฉันและหุ้นส่วนก็นัดหมายวันไปเซ็นสัญญาซื้อขาย(เราอยู่คนละรัฐ ทำงานคนละสายงานและภาระครอบครัวที่ต่างกันต้องแพลนแล้วแพลนอีกกว่าจะใด้วันที่ตรงกัน) ตอนแรกเราตกลงกันว่าจะเข้าไปดูบ้านด้วยกันแต่พอถึงเวลาจริงๆหุ้นส่วนของฉันก็มีกิจธุระเร่งด่วนที่ต้องสะสาง คนทำงานเช่นกันฉันเข้าใจเขาและตกลงที่จะทำการนัดหมายกันอีกทีหลัง สองเดือนต่อมาฉันมีโอกาสที่จะไปดูบ้านใด้แต่ตัดสินใจไม่ไป ฉันเป็นคนชอบความเป็นส่วนตัว(ค่อนข้างสูง)เลยเอาตัวเองเป็นที่ตั้งและคิดว่าคนเช่าก็คงไม่ชอบใจที่จะมีคนไปบ้านของเขาถึงแม้นจะเป็นบ้านเช่าก็ตามที จากวันที่จนกระทั่งเวลานี้หนึ่งในหลายๆอย่างที่ฉันใด้เรียนรู้คือ มันสนุกแบบปวดหัวที่มีบ้านอยู่รัฐหนึ่ง ตัวอยู่อีกที่และหุ้นส่วนที่อาศัยอยู่อีกรัฐที่ต่างออกไป มันยุ่งเหยิง สนุก ท้าทายและปวดหัวไปพร้อมๆกัน ทั้งหมดทั้งมวลความสนุกตื่นเต้นมีมากและฉันใด้เรียนรู้ด้านดีๆซึ่งฉันถือว่ามันเกินคุ้ม ชีวิตก็แค่นั้น give and take

ปีก่อนคนเช่าที่เป็นคู่สามีภรรยาวัยเกษียรที่มาเช่าบ้านของฉันเพื่อรอการสร้างบ้านของตัวเองแจ้งว่าบ้านของพวกเขาใด้เสร็จสมบูรณฺ์แล้วและจะไม่ต่อสัญญาเช่า มันเป็นข่าวดีที่ฉันตั้งตารอคอยฉันรีบเก็บข้าวของและขับรถข้ามประเทศบึ่งไปบ้านทันที อันที่จริงฉันในฐานะเจ้าของมีสิทธิ์ที่จะเรียกคืนบ้านใด้ทุกเมื่อแต่ไม่เคยคิดจะทำเพราะคนเช่าทั้งสองยูนิตเช่ามาตั้งแต่วันแรกซื้อ โดยลักษณะนิสัยส่วนตัวฉันไม่ใช่คนที่จะทำแบบนั้นใด้ ฉันและคนเช่าคงมีสัมพันธภาพที่ดีต่อกันละมั๊ง?

ไม่มีที่ใหนๆที่ฉันเป็นสุขใด้เท่าที่"บ้าน" บ้านน้อยสีเหลืองหลังนั้นของฉัน บ้าน;สถานที่แห่งหัวใจและจิตวิญญาณ ฉันคิดถึง"บ้าน"มากและอยากกลับไปอยู่ที่นั่นอีก ครั้งนี้นอกจากฉันจะไปอยู่แล้วฉันยังคิดว่าจะเอามันมาเป็นของฉันแต่เพียงผู้เดียวด้วย




 

Create Date : 30 กรกฎาคม 2554
17 comments
Last Update : 30 กรกฎาคม 2554 4:30:19 น.
Counter : 644 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: Gunpung 30 กรกฎาคม 2554 5:17:11 น.  

 

ขอบคุณค่ะ ชอบมาก
Tag Heuer Aquaracer

 

โดย: fernseher 12 กันยายน 2554 3:26:34 น.  

 

BLACK FRIDAY GIFT CARD|ขอบคุณนะคับ|Black Friday |Black Friday HOME THEATER|อิอิ|Black Friday Asics shoes|จะสู้เรื่อยๆจร้า||Black Friday Alarm Clock Ipod|Black Friday Beat Buy

 

โดย: spordo01 17 กันยายน 2554 19:55:25 น.  

 

ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลครับ
touchpad black friday
black friday touchpad

 

โดย: Qa 18 กันยายน 2554 17:46:03 น.  

 

 

โดย: TAZ (tazjungmania ) 18 กันยายน 2554 23:42:14 น.  

 

อ่านแล้วคิดถึงบ้าน
Samsung BD-D5500

 

โดย: chankoos 22 กันยายน 2554 16:53:43 น.  

 

 

โดย: birdfriday 29 กันยายน 2554 23:40:05 น.  

 

Thanks.

 

โดย: mmnaja 1 ตุลาคม 2554 14:31:21 น.  

 

ขอบคุณครับ เขียนดีนะครับ
ติดตามอยู่นะครับ เดี๋ยววันหลังจะตามมาอ่านใหม่ bookmark ไว้ละ :D
วันนี้พอก่อน วันละนิด จิตแจ่มใส่ :D




_________________________________________________________________________________


cheap halloween costumes | homemade halloween costumes | adult halloween costumes



 

โดย: lafaellcross 13 ตุลาคม 2554 4:41:03 น.  

 

 

โดย: เฮียตี๋น้อย 18 ตุลาคม 2554 1:17:31 น.  

 

 

โดย: เฮียตี๋น้อย 18 ตุลาคม 2554 2:10:29 น.  

 

 

โดย: เฮียตี๋น้อย 18 ตุลาคม 2554 2:19:10 น.  

 

 

โดย: เฮียตี๋น้อย 18 ตุลาคม 2554 2:19:15 น.  

 

Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA

 

โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 22:32:27 น.  

 

 

โดย: dannyloa 12 พฤศจิกายน 2554 15:33:25 น.  

 

 

โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) 2 มกราคม 2555 14:00:00 น.  

 

 

โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) 2 มกราคม 2555 14:00:41 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2554
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
30 กรกฏาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ขายซาเล๊งไปเซ็งร้านทอง's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.