Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2549
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
10 พฤษภาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
ประสบการณ์แย่ๆ ที่พบที่ฝรั่งเศส

จนท. checkin ของสายการบินที่ใช้ ไม่ยอมพูดอังกฤษด้วย ใช้ภาษาใบ้กะเราแทน และกวักมือไล่ให้ไปให้พ้นๆอ่ะ

จริงๆควรมาตอนส่งท้าย แต่กำลังอิน พึ่งส่งเมล์ไป complaint ที่ country manager และสนง ใหญ่มาจ้ะ

ผ่านไป 1 วัน ยังไม่ได้คำขอโทษเลย สรุปว่าจะได้ feedback มั้ยน้า




แปะเมล์

Dear sir or madam

Last week, I traveled to Europe with Austrian airways for the first time. Actually it was an unexpected first trip with Austrian since my agency had changed my flight from Thai Airways. At first I was a bit reluctant, having little knowledge of Austrian’s quality of service. But I accepted the agency suggestion, partly because I would like to experience service with new airline and I have good impression on Austrian’s name.

My flight from Thailand to Vienna and Vienna to Zurich on April 28 went smoothly. I actually had very good time, despite the fact that the airplane was old model. However, my flight back home was very disappointing. My last stop in Europe is France, which I fully aware that people there rarely speak English (my second language, and I can’t speak France at all) and I regret to say that I was also reminded that some French don’t have good impression on Asian people. However, I never expect that people in service industry will be the same.

Let me tell you my experience at Charles de Gaulle airport. I left France on May 6, 20.30 PM. If my memory is right, it was flight OS 218, traveling from Paris to Vienna. And I had to take the flight OS 025 from Vienna to Bangkok. The point is, I had to check in for both flights at Charles de Gaulle airport and since I traveled with my mother, I needed to check in for two people at the same time. So, I needed to talk to check-in staff a couple of thing, like I would like to have window seat for us two and I want to remind her that all my luggage should go to Bangkok in stead of Vienna. Only to found that your check-in staff didn’t want to talk to me. She gave me body language that shown her annoyance of my words and waved like chasing me away. Well… maybe your staff is not English literate, but my understanding is that at least she should know basic word or at least show some courtesy.

In addition, she don’t even take notice that I have TWO luggage. Because she only loaded my first one, busying with boarding pass issuing, gave me the tickets and chased me away. Then she realized that there was one luggage on her side and yelling like she had no idea whose luggage it was, making me so unsure if I would get my luggage home.

Moreover, my friends who traveled with me had problem with boarding pass. I think the computer only printed ticket to Vienna but not Vienna to
Bangkok. But this staff just said something like “go get it at the gate” and drove them away without explaining much and without showing sign of help,
too. Our guide had to find explanation from her supervisor to get clearer understanding of the situation. This was the vague idea I know of,
since it’s not my direct experience.

I had quick thought to take photo of the staff, but didn’t see the point to taking one until I enter airport gate that I realized that it might be useful to you if I write you this mail. Now all I can tell you about her identity is that she was at counter number 8, at 18.30 on May 6, a counter right next to of business counter if you do mind.

Never the less, my trip from Vienna to Bangkok was good, my Mom was
sick on
the plan and the air hostesses took care of her when she went to
laboratory. I was so grateful for that.

Thank you for your consideration


P.S. I had a bit of difficulty finding contact address to France office, and I am so unsure that the address I have is still valid. So I need to write to many addresses, to make sure that you receive my comment. (แบบว่าส่งเมล์ไปที่ country mgr หลายประเทศมาก ประจานมัน)

เพิ่มเติมเหรียญที่เล่าในความเห็นล่าง



Create Date : 10 พฤษภาคม 2549
Last Update : 10 พฤษภาคม 2549 22:28:19 น. 11 comments
Counter : 576 Pageviews.

 
อ่อ นอกจากนั้น

- โดนแทกซี่แฮบเงินทอนไป 4 ยูโรกว่าๆ ไกด์เฮงซวยพาขึ้น จ่ายตังค์ให้ แล้วพอได้เงินทอนไม่ครบ มันตอแหลว่า อ้อ ที่นี่มีธรรมเนียมเก็บทิป 4 ยูโร เราไม่เชื่อเลยไปถาม reception โรงแรม เค้าบอกว่า "you can pay tip if you like, you you don't have to"

- แขกขายผลไม้ อมเงินทอน (อีกแล้ว) พอไปทวง มันเอาแต่พ่นภาษาอะไรไม่รู้ใส่ ฉกบิลไป แล้วเปลี่ยนมาให้เหรียญ 5 เซนต์ กองล้นฝ่ามือ (ซึ่งเรานับแล้วท้วงต่อว่าไม่ครบ) มันก็ทำท่ารำคาญ ออกบิลใหม่ (แพงกว่าเดิม) มาโชว์ เพิ่มเงินให้อีก 2 เซนต์ (ยังไม่ครบอยู่ดี) แล้วเอามือผลัก ดัน ไล่ออกจากร้านมัน

- รถไฟใต้ดินมืด ดำ เปลี่ยว น่ากลัวคนดำเต็มเลยตอนกลางคืน มาทำไรไม่รู้ ร้านก็ผิดแล้วแท้ๆ

ไม่เอาด้วยแล้ว ไม่ไปแล้วฝรั่งเศส


โดย: bowbow (thingummy ) วันที่: 10 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:22:21:48 น.  

 
อ่านแล้วอึ้ง ไม่น่าไปเลยอ่ะ


โดย: mungkood วันที่: 10 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:22:43:52 น.  

 
ผมว่าที่อังกฤษน่าไปกว่าเยอะเลย ในเรื่องนิสัยคนนะครับ


โดย: Zoonkeang วันที่: 14 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:3:22:37 น.  

 
ประเทศไทยครับ อาหารก็อาหย่อย ยิ่งไปต่างถิ่นก็จะพบคนมีน้ำใจจริงๆ บ้านอื่นเมืองอื่นเขาเห็นเราเป็นเหยื่อ ถ้าอยากสบายใจเที่ยวบ้านเราดีกว่า ถ้าไปที่อื่นแล้วไม่บายย์ใจ


โดย: ลุงกล้วย (ลุงกล้วย ) วันที่: 14 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:15:42:32 น.  

 
เราเคยไปฝรั่งเศสหนนึง
แล้วก็ตัดสินใจว่าไม่ไปอีกแน่ ๆ ไม่ชอบอ้ะ

แต่มาเจออย่างโบว์นี่ - -" ไม่ไหวนะ
โวยวายคันทรี่เมเนเจอร์ครบทุกประเทศเปล่าโบว์? เอาให้มันหมดเล้ย
แล้วอย่าลืมส่งไปพวกเอ็มดีที่ออสเตรียด้วย จริง ๆ มันเป็นปัญหาที่ประเทศแหละ เพราะแอร์พอร์ตมันน่าจะเป็นโลคอลสต๊าฟป้ะ? แต่ยังไงมันก็ต้องใช้มาตรฐานเดียวกัน จัดการมันเล้ย ฆ่าม๊านนนนนนน (อ้าว ผิดประเด็น ฮ่าๆๆ)


โดย: =too= วันที่: 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:6:28:11 น.  

 
ใจเย็น ๆๆ เค้าอาจต้องใช้เวลาประชุมกันเปล่า??
ไม่งั้นก็เขียนไปด่าต่อที่สนามบินเลย ฮะๆๆ


โดย: too IP: 130.88.164.77 วันที่: 15 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:17:11:40 น.  

 
เหอๆๆๆ ยังไม่เคยเจอประสบการณ์แบบนี้สักครั้งเลยแฮะ ตอนเราไปออสเตรเลียก็ไม่เจอนะ สงสัยจะเป็นที่สนามบินนี้ที่เดียวป่าวน้อ


โดย: The White Rider IP: 203.154.77.9 วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:11:11:23 น.  

 
แย่เลยนะคะ .. เอาใจช่วยให้เค้าตอบอีเมล์เร็วๆ ถ้าเค้ายังมี service mind อยู่นะ (เนาะ) แต่อีเมล์ไปแบบนี้ ดีค่ะ .. ดีกว่าปล่อยให้ผ่านไปโดยไม่ได้ทำอะไร ขอชมเชยค่ะ


โดย: chirala (chirala ) วันที่: 23 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:4:20:44 น.  

 
ได้ จม. ตอบกลับมาแล้วค่ะ c,แม้จะดูเป็นฟอร์มที่เหมือนเตรียมไว้ใช้งานทั่วไป (สังเกตุบางคำมันแม่งๆกะสถานการณ์) แต่ก็ดีแล้ว อย่างน้อยเค้าก็ตอบ

แต่ยังไม่ได้ตอบกลับเค้าไปเลย




May we take the liberty and thank you personally for your continuous loyalty towards the Austrian Airlines Group and Star Alliance. We very much regret all inconveniences you had to face on your recent travel from Paris to Vienna dated 06 May 2006 and the incident happened to you at the check in counter.

Although presently you may believe otherwise, it is our aim to ensure that all aspects of our passengers' journey be enjoyable and trouble
free. However, on this occasion we obviously have failed to achieve this and we fully appreciate the disappointment that you have expressed.
There is no excuse for our agent's wrong behaviour. May we kindly assure you, that we will have a personal talk with our agent in order to review the high standards of the Austrian Airlines Group. We cannot, however, execute final disciplinary measures according Austrian labour law but we will provide extra training courses for the accused staff in order to meet disciplinary retribution.

Of course we can understand your disappointments and annoyances about the unexpected situation. Unquestionably we expect all staff to be available and assist passengers in any kind of event in a sympathetic and understanding way. Otherwise we cannot focus to render the best of services to our guests, on the ground as well as in the air, at all times. Thus we expect our staff to help passengers in every way they can, to try to comply with their wishes or requests, and to treat them with respect and in a friendly as well as polite way. However, it seems
that our staff in Pais failed to provide that level of service and we would fully apologize.

We can certainly understand that this occurrence has caused physical and psychological stress. At this point there is little we can do to eliminate or even minimise the negative opinion you currently hold, other than to offer our sincere and genuine apologies once again. It remains for us to hope that you will not judge us on this particular incident. Trusting that you, in spite of this unpleasant experience, be prepared to avail yourself of our services again some time, we look forward to welcoming you on board soon.

May I also request from you your home address and contact number so we may contact you in person.


โดย: thingummy IP: 203.148.162.128 วันที่: 23 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:18:48:19 น.  

 
แสดงว่าคุณต้องเที่ยวในตัวปารีสใช่ไหมค่ะ เพราะส่วนมากเมืองรอบนอกไม่ค่อยเจอแบบนี้ แต่ในปารีสเป็นเรื่องปกติค่ะ ส่วนเรื่องของเมโทรในปารีส แน่นอนค่ะคนดำเยอะมากตอนไปครั้งแรก ไปสองคนกับพี่สาว จะไม่ค่อยอยากขึ้นเมโทรเลย เพราะคนดำเยอะ ดูอย่างทีมฟุตบอลสิค่ะ ถ้าไม่ใส่เสื้อสีน้ำเงินประจำทีมชาติก็คงแยกไม่ออกมามันทีมของประเทศไหนกันแน่ เพราะมันดำไปหมด
คนฝรั่งเศสเค้าไม่ค่อยยิ้มค่ะ แต่ลึกๆแล้วเค้าเป็นคนสุภาพนะค่ะ ส่วนเรื่องแม่ค้าทอนเงินน่ะ เพราะเค้าเห็นเราเป็นต่างชาติน่ะค่ะ อย่าไปสนใจเพราะคนพวกนี้ไม่ค่อยมีการศึกษาเท่าไหร่อันนี้ปล่อยเค้าไปเถอะ
ส่วนเรื่องเท็กซี่จริงๆแล้วต้องดูตามมิตเตอร์่ค่ะ แต่ถ้าเป็นกลางคืนเค้าจะขึ้นราคาค่ะอันนี้เรื่องปกติีอีกนั่นแหละ แล้วเรื่องทิป คนฝรั่งเศสไม่เคยให้ทิปค่ะ อย่างมากสุดยูโรเดียวนี่หรูแล้วค่ะ
ส่วนเรื่องบริการของสนามบินอันนี้น่าเห็นใจค่ะ เพราะคนที่นี่ไม่ชอบพูดภาษาอังกฤษค่ะ แล้วที่ฝรั่งเศสพนักงานมีอำนาจเหนือกว่านายจ้างค่ะ นายจ้างจะพูดอะไรมากไม่ได้ เพราะกลัวลูกจ้างหยุดงาน
จริงๆแล้วฝรั่งเศสน่าเที่ยวค่ะถ้าไม่ไปใส่ใจกับผู้คนมากนัก หรืออาจจะไปเที่ยวรอบนอกก็ได้ผู้คนต่างกันค่ะ


โดย: marabout วันที่: 16 ตุลาคม 2549 เวลา:2:50:17 น.  

 
เราก็มีแฟนเป็นชาวฝรั่งเศสนะจ๊ะ แต่เค้าก็เป็นคนน่ารัก สุภาพมาก ๆ เราคิดว่าเป็นที่ตัวบุคคลมากกว่านะจ๊ะ ก็เหมือนกับคนไทยบางคนนั่นแหละ ไม่มีน้ำใจ เห็นแก่ตัวก็มาก แต่ก็มิได้หมายความว่าทั้งหมดนะ คนดี ๆ มีน้ำใจก็แยะ เราว่าอย่าไปตัดสินว่าประเทศเค้าไม่ดีเลยนะ เราก็จะไปเที่ยวเร็ว ๆ นี้แหละ ประมาณ เดือนกันยายน 2551 ไป 3 เดือน
ก็ขอให้ทุกคนโชคดีละกัน ไว้คุยกันใหม่นะจ๊ะ
จากคนรักฝรั่งเศส


โดย: น้องดำดอทคอม IP: 117.47.87.241 วันที่: 16 เมษายน 2551 เวลา:19:04:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

thingummy
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Words are flowing out like endless rain into a paper cup,

They slither wildly as they slip away across the universe.

Pools of sorrow, waves of joy are drifting through my openedmind,

Possessing and caressing me.

Images of broken light which dance before me like a millioneyes,

They call me on and on across the universe.

Thoughts meander like a restless wind inside a letter box,

They tumble blindly as they make their way across the universe

....................




Friends' blogs
[Add thingummy's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.