Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2548
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
18 เมษายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 
อยากแปะเพลง ... แต่ ...

ทำไม่เปง

มีไฟล์ mp3 อยู่จ้า แต่ต้องเปลี่ยนเป็น flash ก่อนใช่มั้ย แล้วก็ต้องอัพโหลด *__*

ไว้ว่างๆก่อนนะ จะทำๆ

.
.
.
ถ้าว่างนะ




เอาเนื้อไปก่อน

I Won’t Last a Day Without You

Day after day, I must face a world of strangers
Where I don’t belong, I’m not that strong
It’s nice to know that there’s someone I can turn to
Who will always care, you’re always there

(*) when there’s no gettin’ over that rainbow
When my smallest of dreams won’t come true
I can take all the madness the world has to give
But I won’t last a day without you

So many times when the city seems to be
Without a friendly face, a lonely place
It’s nice to know that you’ll be there if I need you
And you’ll always smile, it’s all worthwhile

Repeat (*)

Touch me and I end up singing
Trouble seems to up and disappear
You touch me with the love you’re bringing
I can’t really lose when you’re near
When you’re near, my love

If all my friends have forgotten half their promises they’re not unkind, just
Hard to find
One look at you and I know
That I must learn to live without the rest
I’ve found the best

Repeat (*) twice




Rant space

I once thought we can say anything we'd like to in the net, cuz our existance here is anonymous. But now it's not true anymore ... like, we have friends on the net and what we gonna talk will be related to them one way or another.

Um... I just wanna babbling about how wierd the world is ... or maybe ... how wierd I am ^^'

... It seems like someone who has been flirting with me is more serious than I thought. But just as I found out .. I freaked out and ran -'- This kinda thing has been happenning ... That what's wierd about me

And how it make the world strange? Because I wonder why doesn't the person be the one I like. ( not that I have some special person in my mind ... but at least someone with more potential >__< ) Or why don't people fall for someone that's already like them.

Thanks to him though, he gave me some other thing to think about other than the problem I'm facing

And Hope that guy won't come here - /\\ -' I didn't mean to hurt anyone, just want to have some space for personal rant.

That why I said it's kinda impossible to do anything we want on the net


Create Date : 18 เมษายน 2548
Last Update : 18 เมษายน 2548 17:55:45 น. 10 comments
Counter : 768 Pageviews.

 
หาไฟล์เพลงในเวบก็ได้ค่ะ....


โดย: V-FAN วันที่: 18 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:18:42:29 น.  

 
เดี๋ยวก็ทำได้เองครับผม เอาใจช่วยเต็มที่


โดย: shinsoul[ไม่ได้ล๊อคอิน] IP: 61.90.13.78 วันที่: 18 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:19:09:00 น.  

 
รู้สึกว่าเป็นWMA.แล้วอัพขึ้นเว็บ น๊าคับ
ลองดูที่บล็อก https://www.bloggang.com/viewblog.php?id=rumpuey&date=04-04-2005&group=23&blog=3

น๊าคับ


โดย: มหายมยักษ์ (มหายมยักษ์ ) วันที่: 18 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:19:21:46 น.  

 
ขี้เกียจทำเช่นกันคะ


โดย: The White Rider วันที่: 18 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:23:39:51 น.  

 
ของพี่ใช้วิธีแปลงไฟล์จากMP3 เป็น.wma ด้วยโปรแกรมแปลงไฟล์ (น้องชายทำให้จำชื่อโปรแกรมไม่ได้ พอดีน้องชายมีพอดี) เพราะไม่มีโปรแกรมแปลงเป็นไฟล์flash ต้องหาตัวcrack เอาเลยขี้ัเกียจไม่รู้ว่าแบบflash ดีกว่ารึเปล่านะคะ
แล้วก็upขึ้นhost น่ะค่ะ ใช้source code ที่น้องทำให้ก็เลยเป็นอย่างในบ็อก ไม่ยากนะ ก๊อปๆsource code คนอื่นก็ได้ รึของพี่ก็ได้ แต่ถ้าไฟล์ใหญ่ก็โหลดนานหน่อย พี่บีบซะจากไฟล์6-9M เหลือ 200-300กว่าK เสียงไม่ใสแต่ก็พอฟังได้ค่ะ


โดย: Fruit_tea วันที่: 19 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:10:10:07 น.  

 
ทำไม่เป็นเหมือนกันค่ะ ทำได้แล้วมาสอนมั่งนะ



โดย: เหวียนสีเทียนจุ้น IP: 202.12.97.118 วันที่: 19 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:11:44:24 น.  

 
เพลงของใครอ่ะเนี่ย?


โดย: โส่ย IP: 203.156.9.189 วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:0:32:02 น.  

 
version ที่เราฟังเป็นของ carpenters จ้า


โดย: bowbow IP: 161.200.255.163 วันที่: 20 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:11:22:00 น.  

 
ทำเป็นแล้วสอนด้วยนะโบว์
ทำไม่เป็นแน่ ๆ อะ แหะแหะ


โดย: too IP: 203.185.154.226 วันที่: 21 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:10:06:05 น.  

 
เอาเหมือนคนข้างบนอ่ะจ้ะ ^^'


โดย: เด็กที่รอคอย วันที่: 24 เมษายน 2548 เวลา:3:55:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

thingummy
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Words are flowing out like endless rain into a paper cup,

They slither wildly as they slip away across the universe.

Pools of sorrow, waves of joy are drifting through my openedmind,

Possessing and caressing me.

Images of broken light which dance before me like a millioneyes,

They call me on and on across the universe.

Thoughts meander like a restless wind inside a letter box,

They tumble blindly as they make their way across the universe

....................




Friends' blogs
[Add thingummy's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.