Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
24 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
ToeflEssay - Prefer to work early in the morning or work late at night...

By The phu.. Not correct grammar na.
- this was done on February 2006

40 Minutes

Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the days work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

My job is done better at night , therefore staying late before going to bed is what I always choose to do if I have a lot of thing to complete. At night time, it is quiet and I can concentrate on my work. I am not get used to waking up early in the morning so if there are a lot of thing that need to be done, I will not trust myself to do it in the morning. And At night time I can stay late longer as long as I want to.

While everyone go to bed, there are always quiet in my house. I can concentrate on what I read and get more understanding of them because nobody will ask me to do anything. When I was a student, before the test day I always choose to stay late at night reading books. And I always use this technique when I need to do something that need much concentration. Since my home is near the market, it is unavoidable to hear the chaos in the morning while the market is open.

Moreover I do not have a good habit in waking up early so I have never trust myself to leave my urgent job until morning. Since I was a child, there is a bad habit that I have never accomplish it at all is to wake up early. I just hope that I could change this behavior because I would love to have more choices for me when I do not have energy to do a job at night time. But for now I prefer to stay late at night rather than to take risk in waking up earlier in the morning.

In night time I feel that I have no pressure much because the night was not short and I have time to get everything done. As a result of this, I can do my job better than in the morning whereas I feel there is time limitation. At night time I can stay longer by drinking coffee to let me stay awake at night. Many time when I have to finish important task for my boss, I work at night until the morning and everything is complete as I expect.

As far as I concern, I absolutely choose to do my job done at night time because I am sure in myself that I do it better than any other choices, my brain works well at night, my habit is used to stay late at night rather than to wake up in the morning and there is less pressure at night time.


###


Create Date : 24 สิงหาคม 2549
Last Update : 24 สิงหาคม 2549 22:00:06 น. 1 comments
Counter : 275 Pageviews.

 
หนูอยากเผลอบอก...... opp!!!

ก็งานหนูมันเป็นงานกะนี่คะ หมด flight ก็หมดกัน

แต่ความชอบจริงๆเป็นกะบ่ายหรือไม่ก็ดึกไปเลย

งานหนูใช่หน้าตาเป็นส่วนประกอบด้วยคะ บางทีเข้าดึก โทรมเชียวคะ แต่ เอ๊ะ หนูว่า หนูก็เคยบริการพวกท่านๆๆมาบ้างแล้วเหมือนกันนะคะ เมื่อก่อนหนะคะ


โดย: TAN-A IP: 202.41.167.247 วันที่: 7 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:17:18:11 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.