Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2551
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
9 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Sawaddee ka Thailand...

Sawaddee ka...

It is quite some time that I did not write the story in this "Diary" session. This is because I stayed in China and wrote the story in"China story" instead. :)

Now I am in Thailand.... "Thailand , Land of Smile"
Wow wow wow... Thailand... Thailand Thailand..
Home .. Home ... Home...
Thai food... Thai food... Thai food... :)



I just came back on last Sunday.My dad and my aunt went to pick me up at the airport. My dad drove a car and stopped by at China town to find something to eat..Since this reason is raining season and "Kao pansa" is coming... So last two days I went to make merit trip with my mom and her friends. We are ten people. It is real making merit trip. They planned to make merit for 9 temples but finally we did 11 temples. So, I am really full of making merit after had little chance to make merit in China.

We spend 2 days for the trip at Petchaburi and Prachuabkirikan provinces. Yes, besides making merit.. I spend my time at the beach in Cha-am,too...

We stayed at "Lan suan" resort.. It is nice resort and reasonable price... ( I just searched and found out that other blog up pictures already...)
//www.bloggang.com/viewblog.php?id=ton-nam&date=25-02-2007&group=2&gblog=2




Today I had a chance to drive a car.. not for fun.. Because my mom asked me to drive a car to carry cargo from one place to other places... So I am real driver.

Tomorrow I think my mom will wake me up to go to jogging with her... hahaha.. my family is like this.. We like activities..




 

Create Date : 09 กรกฎาคม 2551
3 comments
Last Update : 9 กรกฎาคม 2551 20:21:03 น.
Counter : 602 Pageviews.

 

ต้อนรับกลับเมืองไทยจ้า
จะอยู่ถึงเมื่อไหร่อ่ะ จะนัดเจอเพื่อนๆหรือเปล่า
สนใจไปคาราโอเกะมั้ย


แม่พิมพ์คิตตี้มันมากับกล่องเลยอ่ะ ซื้อมาจากญี่ปุ่นจ้ะ

 

โดย: Too Optimistic 13 กรกฎาคม 2551 22:28:32 น.  

 

สวัสดีจ้าอร

ยังไม่ได้นัดกับใครเลยจ้า
กลับมาเดือนกว่าๆนะ อยู่ถึงกลางสิงหาคมจ้า

ไว้ไปคาราโอเกะกันนะ

 

โดย: The phu IP: 58.9.186.101 15 กรกฎาคม 2551 1:30:23 น.  

 

สวัสดีจ้าพี่อร

ยังไม่ได้นัดกับใครเลยจ้า
กลับมาเดือนกว่าๆนะ อยู่ถึงกลางสิงหาคมจ้า

ไว้ไปคาราโอเกะกันนะ

 

โดย: The phu IP: 58.9.186.101 15 กรกฎาคม 2551 1:30:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.