Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2549
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
3 กันยายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

Essay : Eat at restaurant or eat at home.

Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare to eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world, people have many choices for their meals. Several people select to eat outside their homes. A lot of persons prefer to prepare and cook their dishes at home. Both sides have interesting line of reasoning. However, if I have to choose my preference, I would prefer to eat at restaurant because of convenience, cost – saving, and taste of food.

As I am working in the big city, eating outside serves my lifestyle and makes me convenience. In the morning, I can drop by coffee shop near my office to have a cup of coffee and a sandwich. By this way I have no worry about food preparation in a rush time. At lunch time, I can easily go out with my colleagues to select a restaurant from tons of them. I can make my decision whether to eat Thai food or Chinese food by ordering it. I do not have to go back home to cook for it. My life is easier when I choose not to cook it myself.

Without eating at restaurants, I have to spend a lot of money on making food. Many people think that it is cheaper to cook their own food. On the contrary, as I stay at a small apartment without cooking tools such as oven, I have to buy oven if I want to make my own food. That would cost money more than my salary. In case of material, I stay alone and nobody share cost for it. Thus, if I cook it myself, it will cost me rather than eating out.

I have no skill in cooking. Except omelet, I cannot make any food. Thus, it is better to eat the food that make by the chef. At restaurant, they will have many skillful chef for making healthy and good taste food. I can choose my menu instead of just eating omelet everyday at home.

Although some people prefer to cook and eat at home, I like eating at restaurants and food stand because I find it comfortable, cheap and delicious. I think that more people will eat out and reduce to cook themselves. If you are looking for doing business, why don’t you consider about opening a restaurant in the city?




 

Create Date : 03 กันยายน 2549
3 comments
Last Update : 3 กันยายน 2549 9:09:08 น.
Counter : 577 Pageviews.

 

beware of junk foods viz all fast food,saturated color foods etc.

*****you're what you eat!!******

อาหารที่ทานเข้าไปไม่ได่ใส่ปากอย่างเดียว แต่ต้องใส่ใจด้วยค่ะ

ทานอาหารเพื่อสุขภาพดีกว่าค่ะ คุณปู่...

 

โดย: TAN-A IP: 202.41.167.247 7 กันยายน 2549 16:02:39 น.  

 

What " viz" means ka????

 

โดย: Kooku IP: 124.171.197.217 30 มกราคม 2553 14:48:28 น.  

 

i think the last sentence of the summary part seem weird to me...

 

โดย: nodame IP: 58.9.94.54 26 มีนาคม 2553 18:05:07 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.