Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
29 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Diary 29Aug Countdown

Today is special day as it is the day my niece come to Thailand. Tonpai is the first grandchildren of the family. I am her aunt. Look old,right? Hur, I should accept it though. I picked her up at airport early in the morning about 6.30AM. She come with my sister-in-law. My brother does not come because he is busy with his work.

So, my today job is to bring Tonpai to see everyone in the family. Everyone is so excited.

Everyone has their new 'designation' such as
My grandmother become Lao-Ma
My dad become Ar-kong
My mom become Ar-ma
My aunt become Lao-go

My sister become Yee-go,Sa-go
My brother become Yee-Jek

and of course, I am Soi-go.


Well, it is definitely excitement day.

By the way, Myself, My journey is coming,too.
Don't know what to say.
I think I am ready. Just a few things that need to be done.

And would like to speak to myself about the journey's aim.
Just to recheck and reconfirm, make sure that I can manage myself well.
Am I too serious?
Many said that one year is short. And I agree with that. With a lot of excitement in the new place, I may lose my way.
At my age, maybe not losting way.
It may happen that cannot handle a lot of objectives.
Anyway, I will see what I can do..

P.S. Window Vista is now with me. I miss Window XP sa laew...




 

Create Date : 29 สิงหาคม 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 29 สิงหาคม 2550 23:52:17 น.
Counter : 603 Pageviews.

 

เพื่อนเรากลายเป็นโซ้ยโกแล้วเหรอเนี่ยยย

เดินทางโดยสวัสดิภาพเน้อ

 

โดย: idLer IP: 124.120.152.155 30 สิงหาคม 2550 20:24:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.