Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2549
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
27 มิถุนายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

To be optimistic, at least I tried..

In April I applied 2 scholarship , one is fulbright, other is Korpor. And the result come out already. Don't excited. I am not that lucky enough.

And dont' worry, I am just ordinary person,not that smart. Normally in class I was rank in the middle... so I did not hope much in these two scholarship. Of course, I have a little hope for what I do but this is not easy,right?

Anyway, no matter what the result is.. At least, I tried. And I feel very well to try it.

I think I am on the learning process, the result give me something... at least inspiration to study harder... and harder.....

Try it again.. !!! Go go go !!!






 

Create Date : 27 มิถุนายน 2549
4 comments
Last Update : 27 มิถุนายน 2549 23:40:04 น.
Counter : 509 Pageviews.

 

์Nong The Phu,

That's the right attitude to have, being optimistic. Success always comes when all factors are right. Keep building your profile, and you will succeed one day.

 

โดย: piangdin 27 มิถุนายน 2549 23:52:15 น.  

 

K. piangdin is right... You have time and opportunity to build up your credential...

You have to keep doing what you're doing: your professional career and your volunteering works... not because you would like to make up your CV but you're doing it because you love it....

Even you failed in scholarship applications again and again, but, in the future, when you looked back you would be proud of being yourself...

If you weren't, I would be... :)

Cheers,
A.T.

 

โดย: amatuer translator 29 มิถุนายน 2549 12:55:02 น.  

 

:-)

 

โดย: The Phu (The phu ) 5 กรกฎาคม 2549 0:33:29 น.  

 

U know,u make me feel good and that's right being optimistic,being myself......someday my day will come just today u do the best u can do....jiayou !! ^^

 

โดย: Mazubato IP: 222.123.78.214 2 มีนาคม 2553 13:59:09 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.