Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
29 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Museum and Volunteering ...

Museum..

What do you think about museum?
Normally, I walk pass it.

National Museum, so sorry to say that I studied in Thammasat Thaprajan for 3 years. I have never been there. However, I had a chance to go there after graduation. It is good place to go because there are many things I have never known before. But it is a pity that it is not well-organized. Those important materials are not keep in well position. There are no pacer to help in guiding.

Time pass..

Today it is new me. To open my mind, I decided to apply for being a volunteer for the King Prajadhipok musuem.( about political and democratic). I went to King Prajadhipok Museum to be on the orientation for the volunteer program for the museum.

The speaker gave me the idea about one movie called "Night at Musuem"

Museum should not be boring place. It could be interactive. People in the musuem should be friendly and make it a nice place to come.

Here, from my first visit , I can see that it is a good place to visit and the good improvement of museums in Thailand.

Glad to know that I decide to open my mind to do something new.

P.S. I rarely have idea about the museum, politicals and democratic in Thaialnd. But I will be trained by the organization for 4 weeks . How nice they are!!




 

Create Date : 29 เมษายน 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 29 เมษายน 2550 0:09:08 น.
Counter : 557 Pageviews.

 

it's pity that i have never been to the national museum as well. however, after reading that they have a new perspective of organizing its environment based on the movie called night at a museum.

maybe i should reconsider and should pay a visit some day ... soon ^^


have fun at the museum !!!

 

โดย: cocoa butter 29 เมษายน 2550 0:34:38 น.  

 

:) glad to hear that you would like to consider to come.

thanks. :)

 

โดย: The phu 30 เมษายน 2550 1:40:46 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.