Start from ourselves
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
31 มีนาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Weekend and some reasons

Weekend Time.

Yes, I am very happy about weekend.
Today I went to the temple with my family to join the ceremony to ordain children monks. Those children monks will practice Dhamma for a month.

After came back from the temple, my brother dropped me at a museum where my mom wants me to be a volunteer it. (See!, now my mother is the person who finds an activity for me) So, I applied to be a volunteer for it.

Well, like everyone, i love weekend..
Maybe I am getting boring about my job.
It is not a boring much.
But it is not really interesting as previously.
It happens to everyone in sometimes,right?

Well, my weekend starts with Friday evening when my customer called me after I left the office to complain in one issue. When I explained, she did not want to listen. I hope that we can discuss. What she want to hear is to accept that I was wrong.

She uses the strong word to complain me.

Umm....

Absolutely, I felt sad and a little water come from my eyes after finish talking with her.

I think it is all about my attempt.
My attempt in making a good piece of work became something not important...
( although it is not a good work in her view)

It hurts.

It is quite a silly thing that I should not cry. I know, I am too sensitive. Dad always tell me to be strong and let everything go....:)
Don't be sad in the situation. We can handle it

dEEP Inhale!!!

I didn't keep the sad situation with me so long. Let 's it go and think positively as dad always teach.

I try to understand my client feeling. She may not intend to hurt me. But her role allows her to do that.But if I were her, I will not practice like this na.

Having customers like this, I want to give up many times. But not yet.. So, I found that she has given me many lessons in life.

Be patient and learn. !




 

Create Date : 31 มีนาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 31 มีนาคม 2550 23:50:56 น.
Counter : 585 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


The phu
Location :
Bangkok Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Hi, I am very pleased to have my own blog. This blog was inspired from a friend from Pantip -Klaiban.... Actually I do write diary in my book..not everyday but quite often.. and in Thai.

I started to know Klaiban (Pantip) when I intended to have a Toefl test and found out adviser there. Many friends gave recommend on my essays and encouraged me in writing. I wish I can do it better.

==========

มาเขียนเพิ่ม ( 9 พย 2552 )

กลับมาเป็นนักศึกษาได้สองปีกว่าแล้ว
ตอนนี้เรียนอยู่ที่ปักกิ่ง
หาความรู้ รวมทั้งค้นหาตัวเองอยู่
รักในธรรมชาติ และธรรมชาติ
เขียนบล็อกเพื่อช่วยให้ตัวเองได้บันทึกเรื่องราว
อีกทั้งเพื่อจะได้แชร์ความรู้สึกตัวเองออกมา
บล็อกช่วยแก้เหงาในบางครั้ง

ตอนนี้ใครอยากถามอะไรเกี่ยวกับจีนๆ
รวมทั้งภาษาจีน
อยากให้ถามมาเลย ตอบได้ตอบไม่ได้ไม่รู้
แต่จะพยายามหาข้อมูลมาให้ค่ะ
ขอให้มีความสุขในทุกๆวันนะคะ
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add The phu's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.